Bookmark

Steve The Sheriff

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Steve the sheriff recover missing treasures in this thrilling Hidden Object game! Search the town and speak with citizens to uncover the location of Neptuneville's stolen artifacts. Scour a multitude of levels for the pilfered prizes and sharpen your sleuthing skills with exciting mini-games. Can you decipher the clues and solve the mystery of the vanishing statue, key, and streetlight?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Steve The Sheriff

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Steve The Sheriff

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Steve The Sheriff 3.5 5 20 20
Light-hearted mystery under the sea Marvelous graphics and a really entertaining crime mystery under the sea. You and the sheriff find clues while searching for hidden objects in different locales in town. Mini-puzzles pop up as part of each HO scene, and are fun to complete, but it's nice that you can skip them, too. In order to acquire more hints, you have to find the sheriff's cigar in each scene. A clever twist! In between HO games are "find the differences between two scenes," where clues are also to be found. A wonderful game that truly deserves its 5 stars. December 28, 2011
Keep You On Your Toes Hidden Object Game !!! You will never be bored with this game, while trying to find objects you also have to do puzzels in between. Fun and excellent to keep you entertained. December 5, 2011
Just plain old fun! Loved the game. Fun enough to keep me interested. Good mini games, good HO scenes, cute characters. Love the look on Sheriff Steve's face when he's happy about something =) Would be fun to play with kids. It's not going to tax your brain but after a long day at work I play to unwind and have fun. This game fits the bill perfectly! December 18, 2011
Playing this first of 2, is a must!! This hidden object game came as a complete surprise, when I began to play. Cute, as well as challenging. 2 things of interest, pay attention to bubbles, and some items are very tiny. Have fun and don't forget the cigars. February 16, 2013
Steve The Sheriff I like non-violent G-rated games I can share with my Grandchildren. This is exactly what i was looking forin a game! Now I have a game I can share with them that I enjoy as well! Thank you! I also have the 2nd game called: Steve the Sheriff 2-The Missing Thing! I liked it a lot. I have many Hidden Object Games. But this is one I can play with my 8 year old Grand Daughter! March 10, 2013
Steve the Sheriff The game was fun, different then the usual Hidden object games. It has a good story line, and it is not easy. January 26, 2013
Great for Kids Since most HOGs are along the lines of, "You crash your car in a haunted evil village of the damned and you must save your sister from the devil!!!" it's good to find a game aimed more towards kids. It's the same games over and over, but they are all so fun, it doesn't matter. Some of the hidden objects are really, really hidden, like, hidden behind something with only a teensy corner of it sticking out. That was a little frustrating, but the addictiveness quality of it overwhelmed the unfairly hard parts. April 9, 2012
Cute and fun!! I love Steve the Sheriff! The cartoon characters are cute, and the game is plain fun. No dark story or haunting music. Nice change in the Hidden Object game genre. Some of the objects are a little hard to find, but the hint refills quickly. I thoroughly enjoyed this game!! August 27, 2013
needed more it was a good game n at first didn't know how to play it, but got the hang of it, then it was done to quickly, too much tlking, could be a longer game... June 29, 2012
VERY KID FRIENDLY - NO ADULTS ACTUALLY NEEDED A delightful and entertaining game. Very kid friendly ? they?ll have fun for a few hours with the HOS (large objects) and the charming ?find the differences? puzzles. Put the cursor over the word and a silhouette appears, so you won't even help young children with the words. Dazzling locations. Jaunty music. Story is a simple crime mystery. Awards are automatically given periodically. Replay to see if you can outscore your prior game. Nothing very difficult ? it?s just a fun game. About 2 hours for an adult. Children or adults with a big inner child would probably rate it a 4 or 5; pure adults a 2 or 3 because of the simplicity. I averaged the two audiences to a 4. November 27, 2012
1-10 of 20 Reviews prev 2next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Steve The Sheriff

Help Steve the sheriff recover Neptuneville's missing treasures in this thrilling Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.