Bookmark

Pure Hidden

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stumble upon a magical shelf holding little cream boxes and open them up to find a new Hidden Object scene, Puzzle, or another surprise! Explore these magical tiny worlds and unlock beautiful wallpapers, and discover the mystery behind each little universe in Pure Hidden. This unique game will transport you to an incredible universe, filled with fantastic moments and amazing surprises.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 193 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Pure Hidden

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pure Hidden

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pure Hidden 4.6 5 58 58
Something a bit different This was an intriguing game. No storyline, just a series of self contained puzzles. Most were hidden object puzzles and, I have to say, some of the items were pretty tough to find, which I like. I didn't enjoy some of the other puzzles quite so much, hence the four star rating for fun. Some of them were painfully simple - choosing a candle for a bathroom and then lighting it - or had no actual objective - clicking bubbles to make music play for about a minute. But overall, I'd say the HO scenes and the more interactive puzzles make this game worth a look and, because there's no storyline, it doesn't matter if you dip in and out rather than playing from start to finish in one go. December 19, 2012
Pure Hidden So far I cannot figure how to play, it comes with no instructions I made it through 4-5 mini games and it just gets worse. So for now I would not recomend this game.. If it gets better I will let you know. July 11, 2012
You have to just love HOS This is a great game for kids or those who only like HOS. Great HOS and find the differences. Have to look good to find them. Just I want more. Will not buy. October 7, 2012
Hurt my eyes. I find a lot of people gave this game a great review which is why I bought it. But I found so many of the HoG scenes were actually painful to look at. Flashy lights and overly bright scenes. I also don't like too many things moving around in a scene as it distracts from looking for the objects. The mini games were... silly. I skipped most of them. I was hoping for a purely hidden object game as sometimes one doesn't need or want storyline. But if you have trouble with bright scenes I would not recommend it. April 15, 2012
Murky graphics and terrible music I must begin by saying that I really enjoy games that fit into this genre. By that I mean straight up hidden object. Some have thin story lines, such as Gardenscapes and Escape From The Emerald Star and Vacation Adventure, National Parks. Others like this one have no story. I like these too, but I'd suggest 100% Hidden instead of this one. In PH you will find murky graphics and sometimes the objects are so tiny I wanted to hold a magnifier to the monitor. And background noise (sometimes actual music) is just annoying. If you like simple games that are basically just looking for things, pick another from the first few I mentioned and skip this turkey. May 27, 2014
I guess I'm among the minority with this one! I saw all the high reviews for this game and just had to try it. OH....it gave me a headache!! I know so many people seemed to love it, but I'm not one of them. Objects were very hard to see, there is no story at all....which, to be fair, people wrote and said there wasn't. But, I was still hoping for something pretty great. I just didn't see it with this one. Sorry folks....it's not for me. I think I would even say it's the worse HO game I've tried so far. August 19, 2012
Worse Hidden Object Game I have ever tried I thought from the first page the graphics would be great. After that, they are terrible. Maybe I am missing something, but it is really difficult to find some of the objects from the first page to where I am now, which is not far as it is just too integrated within the pictures to even find them. Did not expect a plot or story, but would like a hint I can understand. That is the worst of all. July 19, 2012
Confusingly Bored This game was very boring. The puzzles were not challenging and many levels made no sense. Glad I played the trial. I would have been very disappointed if I had purchased this game. September 16, 2013
51-58 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pure Hidden

Open up small jars and find a new Hidden Object scene, Puzzle, or another surprise! Explore these magical tiny worlds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.