Bookmark

Zulu's Zoo

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Zulu`s Zoo win a million dollar grant by making sure the zoo is in tip top shape and impress the judges! Find and feed the animals, clean up the habitats by collecting trash, and explore a wide range of Hidden Object scenes, to succeed. Play fun and exciting minigames, and take challenging Zoo Tests, as you climb your way from lowly Novice, to an expert animal trainer! Make Zulu`s Zoo the best!

  • Gripping gameplay
  • Entertaining levels
  • Win the million dollar grant!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Zulu's Zoo

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Zulu's Zoo

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Zulu's Zoo 4 5 19 19
Animal lover's paradise Challenge, education without frustration. Some objects are hard to find, but you can earn unlimited hints playing optional minigames. Earning the diffrerent levels and watching Zulu's clothers change is bonus fun as well as collecting the stars to earn hints and points. Learn a lot about animals. My grandaughters lovers this too. We are on our second time through and it's still as much fun. December 12, 2011
Engaging and addictive A delightful game with variety. Some items are cleverly hidden, adding challenge and optional mini-games add to the fun. This is different from the usual Hidden Object game and highly recommended. March 12, 2012
Very fun older game with great graphics It was really alot of fun and long too. The graphics are wonderful, its like visiting some of the best zoo exhibits in person. And it was sometimes pretty hard to pick out naturally camouflaged animals within very nicely rendered habitats. Lots of animation and animal facts with several different kinds of activiies to do. If I ever need a break from doom and gloom games, now I know where to go. May 9, 2012
Wonderful Game Great graphics This is the kind of game , at first look , you can't see any hidden objects. The longer you look at the screen -- things just start to appear & you wonder how you could have missed them . Graphics are among the best I have seen . I really enjoyed the animal trivia ... I learned alot of new things ! Lots and lots of play - it's a great fun game ! June 21, 2012
better than I expected it to be I like very bright, colorful graphics, and this one really delivers. Sound effects are pleasant and fun. This is a Hidden Object game, with easy to medium difficulty, and you can earn unlimited hints with the mini-games. No penalties for wrong guesses (you're permitted do-overs#. As you progress through the game, more mini games become available. If you get bored with the hidden object aspect of the game, you can easily switch to mini-games, and play them as often as you like. I got through all the levels in two days, but this is one of those games you willingly repeat, again and again. It can be challenging, or easy and no stress ... your choice. Plus, you get the bonus of learning some interesting animal trivia along the way. Bet you'll learn some things you didn't know, and have fun doing it. For instance, did you know that some frog's bones grow in rings, like a tree, and the number of rings shows the frog's age? My favorite part of the game is the brightly colored graphics, plus the ability to play unlimited mini-games #which are a mix of memory games, trivia games, speed puzzle games, and jigsaw puzzle games#. You get a good mix of games with this one purchase. I almost always skip through the story line part of the game, so I can't really rate the story line, one way or the other. My only complaint, #and it's minor), is that the zoo keeper outfits place a bit too much emphasis on her upper torso, so parents might want to view the trial period first, to see if they find it offensive. It's not overt or trashy, but in a family-friendly game, it was an unnecessary addition. But other than that one miniscule warning, this game is a winner! Both kids and adults will like this one. Have fun! hint: the "hand grabber" pointer in some of the games can be tricky ... be sure your "finger tips" are touching the object you are trying to grab, and when releasing the object, be sure your "hand" is floating in the center of the trash bin. January 28, 2013
Love this game! I'm a big hidden object game fan and Zulu's Zoo is great fun to play and I keep going back to play it again and again because it's a smart game too. I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys playing hidden object games! May 29, 2013
A 'must-have' game for families This game is challenging, but worth the extra time spent. The variety of colorful scenes and even the sounds are enjoyable. There are cleverly hidden animals and items, plus your choice of 4 different mini-games to earn extra hints. But, the best part is it is EDUCATIONAL, which is really unusual for a hidden-object game. This is the perfect family game! Playing it was delightful. It was like spending a day at the zoo with the animals everyone enjoys the most. May 26, 2012
Good Game I thought this game was..fun learning something new about animals..great graphics..delightful searching for the animals ..hard to find sometimes ..but hints are there for the taking..mimi games are cute....is worth playing..you get something out of it..great for kids..give it a try..smiles to all.. May 31, 2012
IF YOU LIKE ANIMALS, THIS IS YOUR GAME I really enjoyed this game, even though, at first glance, it seems aimed at the younger players. If you like animals and like learning new things about them, then you will enjoy this game, too. The HOS were excellent, and there was always one or two items that were hard to find and sometimes required the hint button for those of us who don't have a ton of patience. The extra mini games were fun and can be played over and over again to earn more points. Occasional quizzes required points to be able to play and resulted in your promotion through the ranks. Each promotion resulted in Zulu changing clothes and hairstyles, which was a cute addition. The "Cheat" screens included lots of information about various animals, often containing surprising facts. These "Cheat" screens said the information would be used for a "Special Test", but I never saw the "Special Test" and was disappointed that there wasn't a big quiz at the end. The storyline was kind of superfluous, as contestants for the $1,000,000 grant were eliminated but no reasons were given for their elimination. In fact, they played no part in the game, which was also disappointing. Some contests/quizzes between Zulu and the other contestants would have been a nice addition. Maybe they were eliminated because they were all men and they all looked mean. It is a very long game, if you play a lot of the mini games, which I did. This is one of the first games I've played where I am tempted to play again. October 2, 2012
This one's a keeper Can you say "camoflage"! These people have elevated it to an art form. It's no quicky, plan to spend alot of time on it. It's tough but duable. You'll need plenty of patience. May 29, 2012
1-10 of 19 Reviews prev 2next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Zulu's Zoo

Help Zulu`s Zoo win a million dollar grant by making sure the zoo is in tip top shape. Find and feed the animals to succeed!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.