Bookmark

Relic Hunt

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Marcus Jones` grandfather was a renowned explorer and skilled treasure hunter. After his passing, Marcus finds his secret diary and goes on his very own Relic Hunt! Follow the map to deserted islands, full of danger and excitement, and discover the fantastic treasures left behind. Enjoy great Hidden Object scenes, fun minigames, and tricky puzzles as you explore ancient temples and tropical islands!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 96 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Relic Hunt

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Relic Hunt

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Relic Hunt 2.5 5 20 20
Was this translated on Babelfish? While some of the games are interesting, the awful English sets my editor's teeth on edge. There is too little explanation of what needs to be done in some cases. November 16, 2011
Relic hunter? I played this game for maybe a minute, but the bad grammar and worse art was too much. I suspect it might be okay for young players, but I have been spoiled by good games. Sorry..not good at all. September 4, 2012
Too easy Finished the entire game before my 60 minute trial period had ended. Just too easy, but would be great, perhaps, for a beginner. November 19, 2011
no fun This game wasn't very good in my opinion even at 2.99 it would've been a waste of money. November 16, 2011
Short and poorly edited I finished the entire game with 3 minutes left on my free trial (and I didn't rush or use many hints). I realize some games are made by people who do not speak English as a native language, but the grammar in this game was awful. Non-words appeared in the HO lists, and there were numerous text errors which a grammar check program could have found. Some objects were nearly impossible to distinguish from the background. November 16, 2011
Relic Hunt, Hidden Object Game boring, too short and too easy. November 16, 2011
one of the worst not long enough objects difficult to pick up really not very good at all November 16, 2011
Programming Nightmare It's great that Bigfish gives the teenager programmers something to do, but if my PC can play the sophisticated Collector Editions with no problems, then the fact that 80% of the background is missing in this game is a clear indicator it's got serious problems. November 16, 2011
Relic Hunt This game was bad. I only about 10 minutes of the game and it was a waste of my time. Very Boring!!!!! November 17, 2011
Terrible Game Pros: Seem to be a fairly good storyline. Cons: 1.Music gets on your nerves and you cannot mute it without muting everything, including sound effects. 2. Some of the items you are looking for are hidden to the point of almost impossible to find. Some just have a tiny corner of an object sticking out behind another object. 3. Hints are very limited and leaves you looking for an hour finding one litle object that requires a magnifying glass. I can see why the reviews list the fun factor for this game low and the challenge factor high. This game is a job, and no fun. But if you are looking for a frustrating "challenge", then this game might be for you. August 10, 2013
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Relic Hunt

Find your grandfather`s hidden riches on deserted islands! Follow his secret diary to dangerous locations and discover wonderful treasures.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.