Bookmark

Nancy Drew Dossier: Resorting to Danger

Full version game
(254.51 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A terrifying and mysterious bomber is plaguing the exclusive Redondo Spa! Can you defuse the situation and prevent the resort from losing all of its customers? Nab the culprit or you`re out of business in Nancy Drew Dossier: Resorting to Danger. This fun and exciting Hidden Object game will immerse you in a suspense-filled hunt as you piece together clues, discover the criminal, and crack the case!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 292 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nancy Drew Dossier: Resorting to Danger

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nancy Drew Dossier: Resorting to Danger

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nancy Drew Dossier: Resorting to Danger 3.6 5 21 21
Put your brains and finger agility at work I must have played almost all of the ND games and I have to admit that sometimes, I got frustrated with the inevitable arcade parts especially seeing I use the touchpad instead of a mouse. But in this game, the arcade parts were doable, even with the touchpad. I liked the interactive HO puzzles, the M3 games, the word puzzles... well yes, this game has all of these. And the storyline is quite funny. I couldn't help smiling at the pranks of the pesty pomeranian and the arrogant accent of Ms. Montague. Even if this game is nothing like the usual ND games, according to me it has a high fun and entertainment level August 3, 2012
Lots of Snooping and Adventure Not quite as much fun as Lights Cameras Curses, but almost. A delightful game for young and old alike. The mini-games were unique, interesting and entertaining, especially creating the molecules and making the face masks. Game is replayable as there are 6 different endings. Developers showed their creativeness choosing that method of ending a game. I look forward to snooping with Nancy in the next Dossier. September 30, 2012
Innovative game play Fun game, lots of puzzle, challenging but not too difficult and seems like a long game. November 20, 2011
A good game for kids This game didn't work for me but I think it would be a fun game for kids. I didn't finish the free hour and wouldn't recommend it to adults. August 1, 2012
Not a real ND advanture game No brains needed is this game. This is just a story where you have to combine objects that sparkels. There are a vieuw minni games. Not very difficult. I like more the advanture type games that you realy have to look for something. This was a big NO NO for me. August 7, 2012
Rejuvenate yourself, Nancy? I've never played a Nancy Drew game before as there is usually no demo so imagine my surprise when I came across this one. So, curiosity and all that.... You play as Nancy Drew who is working undercover at a swanky resort to the millionaires who want to be pampered and spruced up, probably incognito. There is a LOT of dialogue between Nancy and a lot of characters ... and I do mean characters. And I do mean A LOT of dialogue but, actually, I kind of liked that aspect of the game because you get an insight into the characters you're deal with. I wish that was something the HOPAs I play had. The actual game seems to work kind of backwards. The mini games you play seem more conducive to solving the actual mystery you're working on at the moment that the "nuts and bolts" of the game play. Game play consists of Nancy doing a lot of meaningless tasks as the new "assistant" to everyone, it seems. Along the way, mini games ensue and a mystery is solved. On to the next one. I finished the demo within the hour and it mentioned a lot came with the full version. But, then, I wondered if the full version was going to be too much for my poor little laptop to handle and how was I to find out without spending the money for the game? So, Nancy Drew game fans, you will probably love this installment. It was relatively fun. But, it's a no purchase for me. Happy Gaming! August 15, 2014
Not your average Nancy Drew Sadly this has been my least favourite in the ND series. The game play was not challenging and most of the time I was bored. This style of Nancy Drew would suit a young player that needs a lot of direction. I would not recommend this if you want a stimulating ND game August 5, 2012
If you are memory- or arcade/action-challenged... SKIP this game! I usually don't review a game unless my opinion is contrary to what the norm is and this unfortunately is one of those games. I was really enjoying this game even though it requires a lot of memory recall in order to successfully proceed. However, what finished me was that the arcade & action mini-games cannot be skipped. Same problem as Avenue Flo. So if you are not fast enough to complete the mini-game, you cannot proceed. What a shame! When will hidden object & adventure game developers understand that adding ANY type of mini-games over and above the base genre of the game should include a SKIP for those who are not good at them? Very unfair to have the gamer fail and be unable to complete the game because of a mini-game genre that is different from the base genre of the game! Level of Challenge was GOOD even though it required a lot of memory recall for the best score. But because it was impossible to skip the arcade & action mini-games, it was AWFUL because I could not proceed. Too bad... December 28, 2012
wow!!! Talk about boring,I only played for a few minutes and I almost went to sleep. stick to the Drew books folks....... much better. There was too much talking and not much action. I do not recommend this game at all. August 1, 2012
YUCK This was the worst HO game I have ever played. Took the one hour play time and quit after 30 minutes. Did not like one thing about it. August 1, 2012
11-20 of 21 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nancy Drew Dossier: Resorting to Danger

An unseen prankster plagues the exclusive Redondo Spa! Now it’s up to you, as Nancy Drew, to stop them before the clients retreat!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.