Bookmark

Drawn: The Painted Tower

Full version game
(178.27 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter the world of Drawn, the newest adventure from Big Fish Games Studios. Unravel the secrets of the Painted Tower while overcoming challenging puzzles on your quest to save Iris. A curse has locked each floor of the tower, and only the most creative adventurer can find a way through. Enter lush painted worlds and meet fantastic characters who will help youand sometimes try to stop you, on your quest through the dream world of The Painted Tower.
Beware! Darkness approaches the tower. Can you save her in time?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 649 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Drawn: The Painted Tower

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn: The Painted Tower

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn: The Painted Tower 4.5 5 151 151
The most magical yet I must say this to me is somewhere between "Alice in Wonderland" and "Nightmare before Christmas" I love the feel of it, there is loading time between scenes but nothing to give this game a negative. I bought the 3 games from the "Drawn" series all at once and off course played the first in the sequence of events which is this one and... I am so pleased with it. I can't wait to play the others and follow the story . It is very magical with graphics that are just amazing and a play style different then all the other games coming out now days. The puzzles are just to my level of difficulty and let's just say I don't like using hints, I like a challenge and can't stand a game that is spoon fed to me and this one is not. This game is a treat, absolutely. I now am moving on to the second of the series and I am sure I will love it as well. December 22, 2011
A fun game I enjoyed this game. The gameplay was fun and original. The colors fit the atmosphere. The puzzles were entertaining. It could have been a little more difficult but I am pleased with it and I do not regret buying this game. I just wish it was longer but it lasted long enough to be worth the price. I will probably buy the rest of the games in the series just to find out what happens! December 17, 2011
Drawn draws you in. I really enjoyed the graphics and the story line. it's a fun adventure. I would recommend raising your brightness settings since it is a rather dark game. December 15, 2011
Incredible visual and unique artwork! This series has a way of taking me right back to childhood. (in a good way, lol) It is so imaginative and different. The artwork is so beautiful and bright. Please try it! I hope you love it like I do. December 8, 2011
Truly One Of The Best Games Ever Made I cannot recommend this game enough. It's really an amazing game, and more than that, it's a beautiful work of art. You won't find any Hidden Object scenes here. This is pure point and click adventure gaming at its finest. You find items and use them in a variety of puzzles and tasks as you make your way to the top of the painted tower in order to save Iris, the little girl whose magical artwork comes alive, and who made the tower, both her refuge and her prison, in her own image. The graphics are incredible. The stylized illustration is perfect for the theme of the game, and makes the fantasy escape complete. The music is hauntingly beautiful and varied. There must be a good 15-20 different tracks that play throughout the game, which means that unlike most games, you won't grow weary of the soundtrack. The cut scenes are few but extremely well done. I found myself wishing that BigFish was in the animated film business, and would make a feature length animated movie to go with the game. The puzzles are original and inventive, providing both challenge and fun. And yet there's a beautiful logic to everything that makes for very satisfying gameplay. If you need a hint, a helpful character is there to provide them, but they're hints, not solutions, which is nice if you need a nudge but still want to solve the puzzle yourself. The story is mysterious. They give you just enough detail to keep the game interesting, but in the end we're still left with a lot of pieces missing and questions to be answered. Yet it's not an unsatisfying conclusion; at the end of the game you will have completed your immediate goal. All in all a wonderful game, well worth the money. I look forward to playing the sequels! November 30, 2011
A beautiful experience I had a great time playing this game. The puzzles were challenging enough and I enjoyed the storyline. Most especially I loved the artwork, which was absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to play the newest incarnation of this game series. November 24, 2011
Drawn My whole family played it. It's hard to stop once you start, but save spots are easy to pick up again. November 20, 2011
Good Story This game did take me approximately 6-7 hours to finish, but it was not without it's challanges. Some puzzles took me awhile to figure out and I did have to use Franklin to help me when I so stuck that it was frustrating. The storyline and visual quality was very good until I bought the second part of the game. November 20, 2011
Absolutely Beautiful This game is so beautiful! The theme of children's drawings is done perfectly. I just loved looking at it! The game took me about 4-5 hours which was a bit short compared to other games I have played. This was the first in the series that I had played and I will definatly buy the others. Some puzzels I needed hints on but they were all pretty easy. Someting I really liked was that if a puzzel was too hard you could skip it. Overall Excellent game, absolutely loved it. November 19, 2011
Amazing! This game is awesome! Super fun and interesting games that I have never seen before. Something like you have never played before! November 19, 2011
101-110 of 151 Reviews <<prev 910111213...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn: The Painted Tower

Enter the world of Drawn. Explore the Painted Tower and unravel its mysteries on your quest to save the hope of the kingdom. Can you reach the top of the tower?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.