Bookmark

Drawn: The Painted Tower

Full version game
(178.27 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter the world of Drawn, the newest adventure from Big Fish Games Studios. Unravel the secrets of the Painted Tower while overcoming challenging puzzles on your quest to save Iris. A curse has locked each floor of the tower, and only the most creative adventurer can find a way through. Enter lush painted worlds and meet fantastic characters who will help youand sometimes try to stop you, on your quest through the dream world of The Painted Tower.
Beware! Darkness approaches the tower. Can you save her in time?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 649 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Violent References
Drawn: The Painted Tower

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn: The Painted Tower

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn: The Painted Tower 4.4 5 158 158
Too much area loading and backtracking make this a slower game Perhaps it was because it was Big Fish's first effort at this series, but I could not give this a full 5 (I have to be honest.) The music and characters are cute and this adventure is for a family with children. I hope future "Drawn" series eliminate some of the game lag of backtracking at least. November 15, 2012
Wow Great Game The story line was excellent. The graphics were crystal clear. The challenge of it was tricky but not to hard. The length was decent. I love feeling like a little kid again. Going into drawings and discovering new worlds. March 30, 2012
Liked it. This is a very good game. The scenes are drawn so the graphics are very different than your regular type of BF game. I would have given it 5 stars but for the endless "loading" between each and every scene. It drove me crazy and took a lot of the fun out of the game. It may have been my computer but I don't think so. August 15, 2014
Super fun, but too short Really fun game, with interesting puzzles. Way too short. April 22, 2014
Visually engaging, pretty fun I like this game but I think I have technical issues. I don't really care for all the waiting between scenes and navigating the world. I like more responsive games. I can't say anything bad about the game, it delivers, but I've had some technical issues where I had to restart my computer because it has some kind of glitches. That's me or my computer, doubtful it's the game but there could be a compatibility issue, not sure. I'd recommend it if you like slower, more thoughtful games. Not crazy difficult, have to use the guy only a few times when I'm not sure what goes with what, but that's not a big deal. October 20, 2013
Gorgeous Game Series The Drawn Series are Adventure Games which remind me of the gameplay in The Tiny Bang Story... They Differ from Hopas and From your average Adventure Game If you favor animation you are sure to like this game the only draw back is the mini games are really not great... August 26, 2013
AWESOME GAME! I love this game so much. At least there's more Drawn games! Thank you Big Fish Studios! May 10, 2013
Enjoyable. Nice change from all the dark gothic games September 7, 2012
Fun Game! It is a good game. keeps you interested .but don't like how it will not give you any kind of instruction on how to solve a puzzle. had a good story to it and a end that you wouldn't expect. December 1, 2011
Beautiful game The artwork alone is enough reason to enjoy playing this game. The characters were beautiful and fantastical. I played this with my ten year old daughter and she recommends it "to everybody in the universe". The only thing that kept it from the full five stars was the difficulty finding and using the exits and the hint feature, which wasn't always very helpful. November 25, 2011
121-130 of 158 Reviews <<prev 111213141516next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn: The Painted Tower

Enter the world of Drawn. Explore the Painted Tower and unravel its mysteries on your quest to save the hope of the kingdom. Can you reach the top of the tower?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.