Bookmark

Drawn: The Painted Tower

Full version game
(178.27 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter the world of Drawn, the newest adventure from Big Fish Games Studios. Unravel the secrets of the Painted Tower while overcoming challenging puzzles on your quest to save Iris. A curse has locked each floor of the tower, and only the most creative adventurer can find a way through. Enter lush painted worlds and meet fantastic characters who will help youand sometimes try to stop you, on your quest through the dream world of The Painted Tower.
Beware! Darkness approaches the tower. Can you save her in time?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 649 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Drawn: The Painted Tower

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn: The Painted Tower

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn: The Painted Tower 4.5 5 151 151
Loading...Loading...Loading... I was very disappointed in this game. I expected it to be very different, and it was. The graphics are beautiful. However, the story is not that engaging and the gameplay is so idiosyncratic that most of the time I could not figure out what to do. I was constantly resorting to the Hint feature, which takes FOREVER to charge back up, and often tells you to do something you've already done. Maddening! I was also always going to the walkthrough until I was totally bored with trying to figure out the stupid game. The skip feature on the mini games takes forever too, AND I hated the mini games! The whole game is just too slow, and I don't play games to sit there waiting for the hint to recharge, or to sit there waiting for each and every scene to reload -- every single time!! "Loading .....loading..." Every time! What a waste. If it weren't for the graphics, I would say I hated this game. August 8, 2013
Drawn The Painted Tower You can tell i havent been playing games all my life, anybody for Pong????? hahahah This game irritated me too, could not get the piece off the floor by guys foot, then where are the scarecrows eyeballs??? how were we suppose to get into the rabbits hole?? nothing did anything, they need to design games for the over 60 + on meds crowd. These things dont get thru my brain. :( March 11, 2013
slow boring game It was one of the slowest boring games I have ever played. July 19, 2012
No Instructions? I loved the premise of the game, about travelling up the tower. My main problem was that I couldn't find instructions for the minigames, which was incredibly frustrating. I often found myself using the skip simply because I had no idea what to do. June 29, 2013
I wish I could recommend it, but I can't I like the concept, but the execution is really lacking. The graphics are cartoonish; the dialog is particularly trite and awkward; there is very little logic to the action. Frankly, I got bored and quit. This might be good for a teen or older child or a beginning player. June 10, 2013
Too dark for me. I found this too dark and didn't get very far. When I quit the game (2X) it plays a preview, like you would see at the movies. Did not want to finish the hour free, so I uninstalled it. April 7, 2012
GLITCHES!!! I have all the "Drawn" games. While beautifully done and very enjoyable I have numerous problems with all of them. "The Painted Tower" won't play on my new computer, "The Dark Flight" freezes up and won't play, "The Trail of Shadows" will often freeze up and never lets me "skip" a game. I get so frustrated, and get no help from Big Fish. FIX THIS!! November 18, 2013
I don't get it? All the good reviews for this game I just had to try it. I was totally confused from the beginning until I finally gave up on it. You would have to some how be in the mind of the game developer to try and figure out what was going on? Sure the kids colorful graphics were great and remind you of kindergarden....but I had to get hints constantly trying to figure out this game. To bad I bought the next in the series because this one was NO fun! February 5, 2012
I'm VERY sorry I bought this game!! I really HATED this game!!! HUH??? I had to come to the "walkthrough" to even do anything in this game and it got VERY boring VERY fast. How in the world would you know where to place these items if you don't read the walkthrough? It has high ratings, but I had NO fun playing this game. Doing an "Alt + Tab" all the time to see what to do next is not my idea of a fun game. I just didn't get it!!! The graphics are excellent, but for me....the fun factor was a big zero!! July 29, 2012
Maybe not? can go to the main screen but won't let me start the game too bad i don't know why though???? April 5, 2012
141-150 of 151 Reviews <<prev 1213141516next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn: The Painted Tower

Enter the world of Drawn. Explore the Painted Tower and unravel its mysteries on your quest to save the hope of the kingdom. Can you reach the top of the tower?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.