Bookmark

Drawn: The Painted Tower

Full version game
(178.27 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter the world of Drawn, the newest adventure from Big Fish Games Studios. Unravel the secrets of the Painted Tower while overcoming challenging puzzles on your quest to save Iris. A curse has locked each floor of the tower, and only the most creative adventurer can find a way through. Enter lush painted worlds and meet fantastic characters who will help youand sometimes try to stop you, on your quest through the dream world of The Painted Tower.
Beware! Darkness approaches the tower. Can you save her in time?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 649 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Violent References
Drawn: The Painted Tower

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn: The Painted Tower

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn: The Painted Tower 4.4 5 157 157
I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i LOVED IT SO MUCH I LIKE HOW FUN AND CREATIVE IT IS AND IT IS MORE FUN THAN THE OTHER GAMES I PLAYED SO FAR!!!!!:D July 10, 2012
Beautiful! Beautiful and challenging game. One of the best! November 11, 2011
Funtastic What can I say, within a few minutes of starting this game I was totally hooked. Graphics are stunning, Story line is brilliant -- Puzzles are thought provoking, I absolutely love this game. Top marks December 2, 2011
I'm In Love With This Game I wish there was a Collector's Addition for this game so that it could last longer (not that it was too short, mind.) I absolutely loved the entire game: I loved how whimsical and mysterious it was, I loved that it was all puzzles and no "hidden objects" (I hate when it's supposed to be a Puzzle game, but it's at least half Hidden Object), I loved that it was innocent enough to be a great fantasy for kids but still interesting and fun enough for an older audience, and I absolutely loved how it had just enough challenge to make me wrack my brain around but not so much that I get sick of trying. I have played more times then I can count, and to eventually have some kind of Collector's Addition with new puzzles through the tower would be a wonderful way to rediscover the game. September 26, 2013
an excellent game! a really fun game, with exquisite ambient, nice graphics and original story, successful choice of voice actor(s). could have been perfect if it were a longer and its puzzles more challenging, but i recommend it nevertheless. July 19, 2013
One of My Favorites! The storyline of this game is very unique and engaging from the start. Puzzles are varied and challenging, and the graphics are vibrant and gorgeous. Can't recommend this one enough! February 11, 2013
I'm Hooked What a brilliant game! The plot was amazing, the music set the scene really well, the characters were interesting and every time I solved a puzzle it only left me wanting more. I couldn't stop playing this until I'd finished, the puzzles could be difficult at times but not so hard that I became lost. It was a good challenge, and if the story was made into a book i'd definitely read it. It was original and exciting, and I can hardly wait to join Iris again. July 28, 2012
an actual adventure game! I really enjoyed this game, I love adventure games but find the majority on here are hidden object games, which i'm not fond of. The graphics and sound were great, the storyline was intriguing and the puzzles were challenging enough to make you feel satisfied to complete them, but not get too stuck and bored. I recommend this to all adventure game fans. December 27, 2011
Very Creative, great graphics Creative concept, challenging puzzles, great graphics November 23, 2011
Part of best series on the site excellent gameplay, great challenge November 22, 2011
21-30 of 157 Reviews <<prev 2345...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn: The Painted Tower

Enter the world of Drawn. Explore the Painted Tower and unravel its mysteries on your quest to save the hope of the kingdom. Can you reach the top of the tower?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.