Bookmark

Drawn: The Painted Tower

Full version game
(178.27 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter the world of Drawn, the newest adventure from Big Fish Games Studios. Unravel the secrets of the Painted Tower while overcoming challenging puzzles on your quest to save Iris. A curse has locked each floor of the tower, and only the most creative adventurer can find a way through. Enter lush painted worlds and meet fantastic characters who will help youand sometimes try to stop you, on your quest through the dream world of The Painted Tower.
Beware! Darkness approaches the tower. Can you save her in time?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 649 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Violent References
Drawn: The Painted Tower

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn: The Painted Tower

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn: The Painted Tower 4.4 5 155 155
Great game! The story is so interesting! The graphics are wonderful! The puzzles are challenging. The hint system is good. Using it 3-4 times, it took me approx. 3 hours. It's never boring and I had a really good time! June 12, 2012
Wonderful Story I thouroughly enjoyed Drawn: The Painted Tower, it was engaging, and had an interesting plot line. I'm looking foward to playing the sequel. June 8, 2012
Extremely engaging I loved the entire series. I couldn't wait to play each one. Well done game. February 8, 2012
Excellent Series Complex, challenging, beautiful graphics, great storyline, Highly recommend all Drawn games! April 11, 2012
Awesome Game This is one of the best games I have played. It has a great story, lots of fun games and it's challenging. If you like hidden object games you have to try this one. July 1, 2012
One of my fave... I have played my fair share of BF games, and this one is absolutely one of my favorites. June 30, 2012
So beautiful! This game was lots of fun and absolutely gorgeous. Love! February 22, 2012
Great Game! One of my favorites! I will be getting more of this series. The puzzle level of difficulty was just right - tough but solvable. Excellent story and visuals. Highly recommended! February 21, 2012
Love, love, love it! The Drawn series is the only game of it's genre that I have repeatedly played. I wish there were lots more like these!!! May 21, 2012
wonderfull game please make more like this game!!! so tired of all the games being hogs. this game is so pretty and challenging. May 18, 2012
31-40 of 155 Reviews <<prev 23456...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn: The Painted Tower

Enter the world of Drawn. Explore the Painted Tower and unravel its mysteries on your quest to save the hope of the kingdom. Can you reach the top of the tower?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.