Bookmark

Drawn: The Painted Tower

Full version game
(178.27 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter the world of Drawn, the newest adventure from Big Fish Games Studios. Unravel the secrets of the Painted Tower while overcoming challenging puzzles on your quest to save Iris. A curse has locked each floor of the tower, and only the most creative adventurer can find a way through. Enter lush painted worlds and meet fantastic characters who will help youand sometimes try to stop you, on your quest through the dream world of The Painted Tower.
Beware! Darkness approaches the tower. Can you save her in time?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 649 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Drawn: The Painted Tower

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn: The Painted Tower

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn: The Painted Tower 4.5 5 151 151
Amazing. I loved it! The comic style art, the ambient music and the over all idea of it! Solve puzzles by going in and out of paintings :D March 21, 2012
Great Game Series! Loved the art, voice work and music-- all served to keep me immersed in this wonderful game! March 19, 2012
Great Games! Imaginative, fun graphics, fun activities. I have played all three of the Drawn games and I hope there will be more! March 8, 2012
Terrific Series! I love this series. The visuals are wonderful and the story is interesting. I highly recommend this and the rest of the series!! February 29, 2012
Amazing! The graphics are the best! The story draws you in and makes you want more. February 16, 2014
Creative and beautiful Creative storyline and beautiful graphics February 8, 2014
One of the best!!!! This is an adventure game where you are trying to save a very special little girl from those who would want to capture her. She has cleverly hidden and you have to solve puzzles to find her. The game's art is impressive. The music is beautiful and haunting. It is a heroic adventure. I am a gamer and I have not found a better "casual" game. One other note is that I was able to play with my 7 year old daughter. A few of the puzzles she could solve alone, some we could solve together and others required us to use the hint system. I highly recommend this game. January 25, 2014
Wow! I don't know why I waited so long to purchase this game. I played the other two Drawn games and they were excellent. This one was even more fun. Excellent in every way. Fantastic graphics, wonderful music, and enough of a challenge to make this a favorite of mine. You'll need to be patient, however. There's quite a wait time while each scene is loading, and the game crashed once. But I didn't have to start over, so I can't complain too much. If you like something a little different, plus you're not afraid of a challenge, this is the game for you. November 30, 2013
My Favourite Game Full of beauty and whimsy, a wistful storyline and very addictive. October 17, 2013
Wonderful! Wonderful game which periodically had me stumped...lovely story line and beautiful artwork. The story line really drew me in; very compelling. Hints were generally helpful...sometimes more helpful than I would have liked; first hints could have been a bit more subtle. Not terribly heavy on puzzles...but you do have to put the pieces together to move forward. I'll buy the other 2 in the series. September 30, 2013
41-50 of 151 Reviews <<prev 34567...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn: The Painted Tower

Enter the world of Drawn. Explore the Painted Tower and unravel its mysteries on your quest to save the hope of the kingdom. Can you reach the top of the tower?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.