Bookmark

Drawn: The Painted Tower

Full version game
(178.27 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter the world of Drawn, the newest adventure from Big Fish Games Studios. Unravel the secrets of the Painted Tower while overcoming challenging puzzles on your quest to save Iris. A curse has locked each floor of the tower, and only the most creative adventurer can find a way through. Enter lush painted worlds and meet fantastic characters who will help youand sometimes try to stop you, on your quest through the dream world of The Painted Tower.
Beware! Darkness approaches the tower. Can you save her in time?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 649 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Violent References
Drawn: The Painted Tower

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn: The Painted Tower

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn: The Painted Tower 4.4 5 155 155
My Favourite Game Full of beauty and whimsy, a wistful storyline and very addictive. October 17, 2013
Wonderful! Wonderful game which periodically had me stumped...lovely story line and beautiful artwork. The story line really drew me in; very compelling. Hints were generally helpful...sometimes more helpful than I would have liked; first hints could have been a bit more subtle. Not terribly heavy on puzzles...but you do have to put the pieces together to move forward. I'll buy the other 2 in the series. September 30, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous. Everything about this game was great - music, sound, art - even the darkness of the game, which I'm not that fond of, worked out very well! This is still one of my favorite games on Big Fish. September 26, 2013
Amazing This was quite a nice little game! Well worth it. Great story line. I will be getting the Dark Flight for sure! September 25, 2013
Fun game ,excellent soundtrack The sound track is excellent! But, it is not so challenging. September 6, 2013
Best I have ever played I have been a playing Big Fish games since 2007 and this is by far the very best. The mini games were unique and unlike anything I had played before. The look of the games was amazing and do yourself a favor and play this with the volume up. The narration was incredible! I highly recommend this game. September 5, 2013
Very good game It's a good mystery adventure game August 23, 2013
review one of the best adventures ever. August 7, 2013
Awesome! Great game! Definitely a challenge June 19, 2013
The only game I truly loved. This is the first game I purchased when I got my IPad and I just love it. I have never found a game I like as much since. I can play it over again because the storyline is complicated enough it can be a challenge and fun every time. Graphics are great, storyline wonderful, true enjoyment. The "Drawings" make it for me. I am one who prefers this sort of game vs "shooting" at something/someone thru the whole game. Try this game I know you will love it too. June 10, 2013
51-60 of 155 Reviews <<prev 45678...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn: The Painted Tower

Enter the world of Drawn. Explore the Painted Tower and unravel its mysteries on your quest to save the hope of the kingdom. Can you reach the top of the tower?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.