Bookmark

Drawn: The Painted Tower

Full version game
(178.27 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter the world of Drawn, the newest adventure from Big Fish Games Studios. Unravel the secrets of the Painted Tower while overcoming challenging puzzles on your quest to save Iris. A curse has locked each floor of the tower, and only the most creative adventurer can find a way through. Enter lush painted worlds and meet fantastic characters who will help youand sometimes try to stop you, on your quest through the dream world of The Painted Tower.
Beware! Darkness approaches the tower. Can you save her in time?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 649 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Violent References
Drawn: The Painted Tower

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn: The Painted Tower

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn: The Painted Tower 4.4 5 158 158
Awesome! Great game! Definitely a challenge June 19, 2013
The only game I truly loved. This is the first game I purchased when I got my IPad and I just love it. I have never found a game I like as much since. I can play it over again because the storyline is complicated enough it can be a challenge and fun every time. Graphics are great, storyline wonderful, true enjoyment. The "Drawings" make it for me. I am one who prefers this sort of game vs "shooting" at something/someone thru the whole game. Try this game I know you will love it too. June 10, 2013
So far the best Big Fish game for me too. I love pure adventure games, and this was adventure through and through. I also love originality, and this game has lots of that. Not as mature (or as long) as Myst, but not as cutesy as most Big Fish Offerings. I mean admit it, haven't we all looked for puppets and their masters in their games? In this one we explore magical paintings for clues as to the whereabouts of a young girl hiding from a king and a sorcerer. There is a slightly melancholy tone to the game, supported by the music, which I appreciate. And no messy hidden objects scenes. May 27, 2013
Piece of art! Very creative, beautiful pictures, unique characters. No HO junk stuffs. Challenging quiz. Playing this game is just like watching a movie. Visual/sounds quality is excellent! One of the best games on BigFish! May 17, 2013
AMAZING! This game is amazing! It is not from the genre i normally play, but it looked interesting. Im so glad i purchased this game. This entire series had brought me hours of fun! April 29, 2013
exellent this game is awesome i would recommend it to everyone April 16, 2013
An adventure in adventure games! I had never tried adventure games before, although I like hidden object games I wanted to try some more adventure based but that kept the puzzles and story-lines, the Drawn series were recommend to me. The storyline is great, it keeps you immersed in the game but doesn't give too much away. The puzzles are challenging but feature both a decent hint system and a skip button if you simply cannot do it. There are a range of different puzzles too. I also like how you can keep the objects you pick up until you don't need them any-more. So you don't need to find 15 hammers etc. I'm now off to play the next in the series! The good: - A true adventure game - no hidden object scenes - The storyline - The voice-overs - The graphics - The puzzles - The hint system - Ability to skip the puzzle The bad - Can be too short if you know what you are doing March 18, 2013
Amazing interesting game I've been looking at this game in the CD version in my local store and have picked it up and put it down numerous times. After reading the reviews, I decided to try the trial version. Was so hooked I bought the game before the trial was over. The music is soothing and the voiceovers interesting. The story really held my interest. Only used the hint a few times and it recharged fairly quickly. Loved that it gave you several hints to arrive at the answer instead of just giving you the answer. The puzzles are varied and if you give them some thought, you can figure them out. This game really uses your problem solving skills. I've played hundreds of Big Fish Games and I have to say that this is by far my favorite. So good in fact, I didn't get any worked done for the last two days. Now I can't wait to start the second installment. March 9, 2013
You'll be Drawn in! Really great game! The artistic style is so different and cool. The animation is excelent! The music is on a bit of a loop but it is dramatic which goes with the switching from colored areas to non colored. The puzzles range from fairly easy to difficult so there is something for everyone. I sometimes wish to have an explanation of what I need to do to solve a puzzle because some of them weren't intuitive. There is a minimum of back and forthing whith can leave you frothing. The game takes some time but not too much. The ending leaves you wanting more which is lucky because it is obvious that there will be more. March 8, 2013
Beautiful, evocative game. This game made me very happy. I loved the little details of Iris's life with Franklin and the hints about the past. I'm really looking forward to playing the next one. The puzzles were beautiful and interesting and the visuals were wonderful. March 4, 2013
61-70 of 158 Reviews <<prev 56789...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn: The Painted Tower

Enter the world of Drawn. Explore the Painted Tower and unravel its mysteries on your quest to save the hope of the kingdom. Can you reach the top of the tower?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.