Bookmark

Drawn: The Painted Tower

Full version game
(178.27 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter the world of Drawn, the newest adventure from Big Fish Games Studios. Unravel the secrets of the Painted Tower while overcoming challenging puzzles on your quest to save Iris. A curse has locked each floor of the tower, and only the most creative adventurer can find a way through. Enter lush painted worlds and meet fantastic characters who will help youand sometimes try to stop you, on your quest through the dream world of The Painted Tower.
Beware! Darkness approaches the tower. Can you save her in time?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 649 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Violent References
Drawn: The Painted Tower

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn: The Painted Tower

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn: The Painted Tower 4.4 5 155 155
The best! One of the absolute best (if not THE best) games out there, hands down. Storyline, music, and artwork are cinematic in their scope. Obviously some major talent worked on this game and it shows. It may sound like I'm gushing slightly, but I play a lot of BF games and this one stands out for all the right reasons. It's not a series you only play through once, you'll be back just to look around the world and experience it again. The Drawn series is magic, truly. December 19, 2012
LOVED it! Beautiful. Challenging without making you want to pull your hair out. Unique in atmosphere. Visually enchanting. I absolutely loved it. December 11, 2012
Gorgeous perfectly illustrated dreamlike story Not much to say that hasn't already been said. A beautiful story with more beautiful graphics. If you love puzzles coupled with imaginative and vibrant illustrations then this is your game December 10, 2012
Really gets your mind working!! I loved "Drawn:The Painted Tower"!! It made you use your brain which I love in games. The people who gave bad reviews obviously don't have problem solving skills. You have to think through these situations. I liked the fact that you had to keep going up and down the floors to find the objects you need (not too many times for those of you who are lazy). The Visual Quality was outstanding from the beginning to end. Even though I finished it in less than a couple of hours; I definitely will get the other two in Collectors Edition! It is well worth it!! November 24, 2012
Drawn series is the BEST Big Fish has to offer! If you haven't played Drawn yet, you are sorely missing out. It's no wonder how popular the 3-game franchise has become. This is not your typical Big Fish game. It's so much more: it's a point-and-click adventure woven with inventive puzzles thematically integrated into the game's many rich settings and HO scenes. But what makes Drawn really special is the way it all comes together seamlessly to create a truly magical gaming experience. I found myself drawn into this strange and imaginative world the moment I stepped into the tower. Poignant and beautiful, the game unfolds through a series of charming paintings that you plunge in and out of as you race through dark puzzle-filled halls to the top of the tower to save Iris, a special girl with the magical drawing abilities. The storyline is riveting, the artwork enchanting. My favorite game of all time is the second of this series, Dark Flight, with Painted Tower at a close second. November 19, 2012
One of my favorites forever! This game is one of my few MUST-HAVES! It is simply amazing and beautiful. The graphics are really nice and yet so different than all the other games! The music is enchanting, relaxing and heart warming. The storyline is really good yet a little too much point A to B (when you are stuck there is not much to do). The only bad thing i could say about this game is that i thought it was way too short (or maybe it was only because i was way too much into the game!) this is the kind of game you never want to end! For all the HOG players that need a change, this game is for you! November 14, 2012
FUNTASTIC!!! Keep These Coming!!! I hope they keep great games like this coming. I've played parts 1 and 2 and enjoyed both immensely!!! I'm about to start part 3. These are WELL worth the price. Hours of fun. Beautiful graphics, AMAZING musical scores, challenging puzzles - all around fabulous collection. I played 2 first and then 1 (I didn't realize it was a series) and still totally enjoyed them both. Maybe next they'll have a painting inside a painting that you have to unlock. That would be awesome! Don't wait! Grab this game and start the fun! November 4, 2012
A jewel Having just played this for the third (or was that the fourth) time, it's time I actually wrote a review. the moment I first tried this game I was totally hooked. OK so why, and how does it stand up to replaying so many times? 1. The quality of the graphics. Not just the quality, but the fact that they are so different. I love the way that the 'drawn' pictures of the title and the 'real' (well, as far as the game goes) interact. 2. The puzzles. The first time I took quite a while to figure out how to do some of them. It's always worth carefully examining ALL the scene to make sure you've picked everything up. They are different from other games and a good mixture of the fairly obvious (where you use an object), to 'how on earth do I do this one'. 3. The music and sound effects. The music fits the mood of wherever you are and so do the sound effects: crackling fire when there's a fire, rain when there's rain, etc. I wish all games were like this! Also I really like the voices, especially Franklin's, which fit the parts. 4. The imagination that went into creating the story and the way you eventually get to the top of the tower. Interacting with the scenes by drawing things was a brilliant idea. I can't praise this game enough, and it's only (slightly) bettered by the next in the series, Dark Flight. 10/10 October 23, 2012
OUTSTANDING I just finished both games and I couldnt get enough so they are both a buy for sure for me..visuals were just beautiful and music wasnt nerve racking like alot of games..this is a very challengeing game for all level of players..loved the storyline and must see what happens .. so its a must buy for me..I highly recommend this game... October 18, 2012
My Favorite Game An original. My go-to when I can't find anything else to play. October 14, 2012
71-80 of 155 Reviews <<prev 678910...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn: The Painted Tower

Enter the world of Drawn. Explore the Painted Tower and unravel its mysteries on your quest to save the hope of the kingdom. Can you reach the top of the tower?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.