Bookmark

Drawn: The Painted Tower

Full version game
(178.27 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter the world of Drawn, the newest adventure from Big Fish Games Studios. Unravel the secrets of the Painted Tower while overcoming challenging puzzles on your quest to save Iris. A curse has locked each floor of the tower, and only the most creative adventurer can find a way through. Enter lush painted worlds and meet fantastic characters who will help youand sometimes try to stop you, on your quest through the dream world of The Painted Tower.
Beware! Darkness approaches the tower. Can you save her in time?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 649 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Violent References
Drawn: The Painted Tower

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn: The Painted Tower

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn: The Painted Tower 4.4 5 158 158
OUTSTANDING I just finished both games and I couldnt get enough so they are both a buy for sure for me..visuals were just beautiful and music wasnt nerve racking like alot of games..this is a very challengeing game for all level of players..loved the storyline and must see what happens .. so its a must buy for me..I highly recommend this game... October 18, 2012
My Favorite Game An original. My go-to when I can't find anything else to play. October 14, 2012
Please make more! I absolutely adored this game! The music was beautiful, the challenge was engaging, the story line was amazing and the graphics were astounding. I hope this line of games has a long and happy life! October 13, 2012
Drawn Spoiled Me This was the first Big Fish Game I ever downloaded, and now nothing else is good enough. October 3, 2012
This Game Has Everything! Usually there's a trade-off with graphics, storyline, and/or gameplay in HOGs, but Drawn has it all. The soundtrack and graphics are breathtaking and contribute very successfully to the storyline. Though the Drawn series games are on the short side, they are still fun to play if not for the interesting story, but for quality of graphics you'd only dream of seeing in more HOGs. The puzzles are more challenging than finding items, though it can be difficult to figure out where the item goes. The voice acting was superb and even though the game isn't long, it's fun for any level of HO gamer. September 29, 2012
Brain tingles! It's one of those things that can make you shiver, without being scary or shocking or anything: like a Hans Christian Anderson story, or the ending of Avalon (1999). It makes you think, and it actually involves you in its sense of imagination. You get thinking in worlds within drawings (so that "thinking in portals" just seems like a one-trick pony). It never really hits hard with its story, or rips you to pieces once it draws you in, like Penumbra; but what it does, it does with a gorgeous sense of imagination. I don't put this alongside Bejeweled and Angry Birds at all, as a casual game, I put it right up there with the creativity and imagination of stuff like The Storyteller (the John Hurt series) and Terry Gilliam films. September 11, 2012
Awesome! The Drawn series is nothing like I have played before. The story is compelling. The visuals are amazing, and the puzzles are varying levels are difficulty. You have to play this game! September 8, 2012
Might Actually be the Very Best Game EVER Drawn was around the first Adventure game I bought on the ipad. When I tried it out, I was floored. Everything was stunning, the graphics, the music and the game play. The puzzles were inventive and fun, the game play was seamless without too much traveling (there is traveling but for the most part it is not excessive). I have now played thought it 4 times (once with my 6 year old and 4 year old daughters) and own it on both my computer and my ipad. I just do not think anyone can play this game (or series for that matter) and not just love it. Give it a chance, you will not be disappointed. It is probably my all time favorite game! August 22, 2012
A clever Twist of this genre This was an older game that I bumped into and after reading the reviews, thought I would give it a try. I'm glad I did as it was a delightful change of mood and much more "adventure game" in that it had no HOS. This was a nice break from them. The story line is interesting and keeps you interested during each twist and turn of the. The story, and game itself was cleaver in that the game has you traveling in different framed pictures. The puzzles were good and some very challenging. I must admit that I got confused a few time and didn't know what the heck to do next and resorted to a walk through for assistance. I don't mind that because I've either been very challenged, or I've gotten very tired. I recommend this one for a fun and enjoyable trip through a child's view of the world and how to cope with extreme difficulty. Have fun . August 10, 2012
Beautiful graphics This game was beautiful from beginning to end. The puzzles were logical and I didn't find myself running all over the place for things. You obviously would move from picture to picture, but not from the beginning to the end. I truly enjoyed the game and I liked it enough to buy the other 2 in the series. August 6, 2012
81-90 of 158 Reviews <<prev 7891011...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn: The Painted Tower

Enter the world of Drawn. Explore the Painted Tower and unravel its mysteries on your quest to save the hope of the kingdom. Can you reach the top of the tower?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.