Bookmark

Princess Isabella - A Witch's Curse

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Princess Isabella is all set to marry the love of her dreams, Prince Adam. After returning home from a trip, however, she finds that an evil curse has been placed on her castle by a mysterious witch. The curse has placed evil in every room, and turned everyone inside the castle into mirrors! Follow a fairy friend as you piece together the clues and save your friends and family in Princess Isabella: A Witch`s Curse, a gorgeous Hidden Object Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 202 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Princess Isabella - A Witch's Curse

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Princess Isabella - A Witch's Curse

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Princess Isabella - A Witch's Curse 4 5 34 34
loved it it was very entertaining, i loved it May 28, 2012
THIS IS SO BEAUTIFUL!!! THIS IS SO BEAUTIFUL. I LOVE THIS LITTLE FAIRY. THE ROOMS ARE SO BEAUTIFUL. IT'S A THINKER. December 19, 2013
buy all three Lovely series. Interesting, beautiful and offers various different games to keep it interesting. September 9, 2013
Flat out fun!! This is a cheery game where you have to help the princess clear the evil curse from each of the rooms in her castle. I thought it would be a bit juvenile, but it was fun and satisfying, with lovey graphics, good story line, and a chipper helper fairy! It is not overly challenging, so would not suit those looking for a real challenge. July 6, 2013
A real charmer These developers remembered the first thing about games, they should be fun. And this is fun in spades. Mini-games and HOS are clever but not so hard that you lose your temper. And if you are stumped, when you know the answer, you kick yourself. Basic storyline as you cleanse every room and make it look gorgeous (I am a sucker for gorgeous scenes). No doom and gloom, no irritating backtrackinng, no :"And what do I do with this thing?" as it soon becomes apparent. A decent hint system. A great way to spend an afternoon. May 30, 2013
It Grows On You I always hate reviews that say "Played it for 5 minutes and turned it off" and this game is the reason why. The first 5 to 1- minutes of the game - I really didn't like it very much. The fairy is annoying at first, it's overly corny and cartoony, and the puzzles seemed super easy. But - after I got settled in - I pretty much got used to the fairy and only paid attention to her when I needed something smashed or I wanted a clue to clear the room. I got used to the visual style and liked it -- and once I was engrossed in the story - the games seemed to flow along with it really well. Sometimes - you just gotta give things a chance. I am a huge fan of games with "Area Cleared" signs - particularly when there's lots of little things to pick up or look for - so this is a big help here. The story fits the fairy tale model well, and the use of the mirror people and the diary entries was genius. By the time I put the mother's mirror together - I felt like I knew her from the diary. There are a few things that didn't seem intuitive to me (such as going back to an "area cleared" room to find out a new hallwall was opened - but a couple of checks of the walkthrough was all I needed. Only minus for me turned out to be the end games. If I wanted to do a timed HOS as a "shoot out" with the witch, I wouldn't buy games with relax mode. I play games to get rid of stress, not get it. Also the ending puzzle is a marble shooter, and I'm not very good at that (which is probably why I don't buy marble shooter games). Overall, it was a cute, fun game and I"m glad I gave it a chance. March 28, 2012
Good fun! I wasn't too sure about this game when I first bought it. The storyline sounded like something that would be aimed at children rather than a 30 something! I was wrong, it is fun and really quite addictive. I must point out that it is a very easy game and your little fairy friend more or less guides you through it. The only down side is the games length, it didn't take me long to finish, around 4 hours. It has a good ending and I will be buying the sequel soon! November 30, 2011
Fun and playable multiple times There are few games I enjoy playing multiple times, but this is one of them. It's a lovely, casual game when you want something to solve and beautiful art to interact with! November 13, 2011
fun game Not a bad game. Fun to play and have fun with it. If you have problems you can use the hint button and works will. August 12, 2012
A whimsical game for everyone This fairyland tale has it all, the kingdom under a spell, the good guys, the evil witch and who can forget the fairy! The graphics were very well done, VOs finally sounded real and not from a script, the puzzles are a definate challenge and I love the map that lets you jump from scene to scene. Whether you are a beginner or upper level player, this game appeals to all that have a kid at heart inside of them! April 3, 2012
11-20 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Princess Isabella - A Witch's Curse

Help Princess Isabella lift the evil curse that has been placed on her castle! Solve perplexing puzzles and save her friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.