Bookmark

I SPY™ Fun House

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a carnival full of brain-teasing illusions in this Hidden Object game! Get ready to enter a topsy-turvy world where nothing is as it appears! Solve enigmatic puzzles and play multileveled games to earn tickets for the Fun House. The more tickets you earn, the more games in the Fun House you'll unlock!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 192 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
I SPY™ Fun House

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

I SPY™ Fun House

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

I SPY? Fun House 3.8 5 13 13
Terrific and Challenging I played I SPY: Mystery first and loved it so much that I played it from beginning to end in one sitting. Then I came here and bought the rest of the series. This game is a real nice change from the 'dark' HOG games and you can take all of the time you want to find the objects. No annoying timers. Which is real nice since there's no hints in the game. If I got stuck finding an object I'd move on to another chapter and come back later with fresh eyes to find what I was looking for. I love the riddles, sounds, graphics and most of all the animation each found object makes when you've clicked on it. So cute. I'm recommending the I SPY series to anyone that likes a refreshing and challenging hidden object game. The I SPY series are now my favorite HOG games. December 15, 2011
All I SPY games are Great. These games are great for kids that can't read yet. They do need some help at times but I and my grandkids love them. January 29, 2012
I SPY Games are always EXCELLENT!!!! I'm an adult, but let me tell you... I love these I SPY games, because they are so imaginative and fun to play. The graphics are wonderful, the music and sound effects are excellent and the rhyme for your "to find" objects makes the game very pleasant. Unless you're really into "exciting" and "heart-pounding" game play, please don't pass these games by. They're great for relaxing and fun play for the entire family. June 30, 2012
Great for kids A fun game but definitely for kids. Very cute with clues kids will love. July 17, 2012
brill this game is brillient for children and adults and make you think and in the end you just want to carry on and play all the rest i bought all of them and i compleate them and then play them again they are so fun this one is my favourite !!!!!!!!!!!!!! February 5, 2012
An All-Time Favorite! I cannot say enough about how much my little ones have enjoyed playing this game. I sat with them on my lap, and we talked about all the items and the musical effects - lots of learning going on! My favorite features: * Kids who can't read yet can click on a clue to hear it spoken again, so it isn't absolutely necessary for them to be able to read to succeed at the game. This feature can be considered an added value for an emergent reader! * The items make unique movements and sounds when you click them. This makes it quite entertaining for young users! Also, the sounds are little flourishes by different instruments, so your little ones can learn those as well. * The mini-game area isn't quite as little-kid friendly, but they are really interesting games. I'd often stop to play a few after my kids had enough of the main game. * The pictures are gorgeous. Some items, I'll concede, are difficult to find, and a hint feature would be very appreciated. Still, I think it's good to have varying levels of challenge, and the scenes are really attractive. OVERALL: This is a great game for kids, but parents, please play along. You'll both get more out of it! :D December 8, 2012
I Spy Fun House I played some of the game. It is a hard game. I takes place in the circus. You go to different parts of the circus. It is not what you expect. The game says I Spy different things and you have to find what it is discripting. Some of the things are not easy. The whole game is not easy. I would recommend this game if you like a real challenge. July 3, 2012
Good learning game This is an excellent game for kid to learn english. You can read and hear the word. Rhymes a nice and younger ones like to repeat parts of those. Of course they just click all over the screen to try to find something, but they have fun. School-aged learn fast names of things and learn how to pronounce them. Game is safe for kids and they love it, but quite boring for adults (but still educating). February 26, 2012
Great for Kids to learn finding objects My kids and i had a blast playing together and they are really good at finding the hidden objects. November 13, 2011
No hint button....should be there for kids!!! I'm a grandmother and like to play kids games sometimes for the variety to see if my grandchildren would like them. I think I would have bought this game IF it had a "Hint" button. If you get stuck, you just get stuck. Some of the objects are VERY small and tricky. I just gave up on a few. No sparkles, no nothing to give you a clue where an object might be. NOPE! I won't be buying this one. Put a HINT button in it if you make a sequel please. August 5, 2012
1-10 of 13 Reviews prev 2next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

I SPY™ Fun House

Explore a carnival full of brain-teasing illusions in this Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.