Bookmark

Call of Atlantis

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Heed the call of Poseidon and save Atlantis with mystical crystals in this innovative Match 3 game! Explore the ancient lands surrounding the Mediterranean, uncovering hidden objects and solving cryptically challenging puzzles to appease the mighty sea god Poseidon with the power of magical artifacts. Become the true hero of Atlantis in call of Atlantis!

  • Unique game mechanic
  • Superb audio/visual effects
  • Explore seven ancient lands!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Call of Atlantis

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Call of Atlantis

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Call of Atlantis 4.2 5 18 18
My FIRST match 3 This was my first time playing a match 3 game. I really thought this was a GREAT game. It had interesting places. You get screensavers after you finish a level. I like the fact that it was not all match 3. It also had a hidden object areas. I realy enjoyed this game. I am even playing it again. I hope even if you don't usually play match 3 games you try this one. I know you will like it to. February 10, 2012
CALL OF ATLANTIS I'M NEW AT THIS, BUT IS WAS SO MUCH FUN, COLORS ARE GREAT. May 14, 2012
just loved it all thank you very enjoyable loved story colour scenes ecellent very interesting and challenging would love if I could play longer on free games August 24, 2012
it just a awsome game!! this whas my first game i played, and i played it over and over again. November 22, 2011
Addictive Game I LOVE this game. Something about it is so alluring. Maybe the music. I don't really like the in between parts of collecting the pieces but that's just a small part. I am usually a HOG fan so this has been a fun find. September 3, 2012
Call of Atlantis Once you buy this great game you can never buy another Call of Atlantis. Also....when it won't play on your computer you can never play it again. I loved the different screen covers but they will not play either. I want to buy Call of Atlantis again. Joyce May 22, 2012
Best Game Ever This is my Favorite Game. It's hard to stop. Its exciting and and the story is Great. February 2, 2014
Match 3 & hidden object mix Although this game offers both match 3 and hidden object challenges its primarily a match 3 game, and an excellent one. The music and graphics really set an excellent atmosphere to play in. The game becomes quite challenging towards the end. A++ game. December 17, 2013
Very relaxing and cute game. Match 3 + HOS. Nice story - Atlantis, the island created by Poseidon, needs help to remove the spell placed upon it. To help, you have to break the seals and find the 7 crystals that are hidden in the cities: Rome, Greece, Carthage, Egypt, Babylon, Phoenicia and Troy. A blend of Match 3 and HOS. Each phase has a goal - for example, in Rome you have to find weapons is 8 Mars. In the match3 you will gaining objects (bombs, lightning, etc.) that help destroy tiles and earn pieces to form weapons. You can also get more time (hourglass) or more lives (heart). In HOS, you will find parts of pieces. When you find all, will put them back in place and then win one of 7 crystals. Great and colorful graphics, good sound. Challenge is increasing at each stage. Perfect to have fun and relaxing. February 27, 2012
Match 3 hybrid An older but still excellent Match 3. Includes FROG, and put items back game play. Definitely a thinking match 3 -- you must move items down and off the board to beat levels. Timer and lost lives for not completing levels. Gets quite challenging as you progress. Thoughtful use of power ups required. Definite replay value, with each "journey" presenting more obstacles. Graphics still hold up as attractive. There is a screen saver -- it may not function well in Leopard / Snow Leopard. Definitely worth a demo for the game play. January 17, 2012
1-10 of 18 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Call of Atlantis

Heed the call of Poseidon and save Atlantis with mystical crystals in this innovative Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.