Bookmark

Be Richer

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Earn your riches in the real estate market in this exciting Time Management game. Build your company from the ground up, as you build houses, mansions, stadiums and even whole neighborhoods in Be Richer! Keep your tenants happy by constructing huge shopping centers, providing maintenance, and meeting their expectations. Plan beautiful cities as you reach your goals, turn a tidy profit, and Be Richer!

  • Gripping gameplay
  • Unique upgrades
  • Build, build, build!
  • Play Be Rich
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 99 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
    Be Richer

    NEW299

    Also available on:

    The Big Fish Guarantee:
    • Quality tested and virus free.
    • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
    Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

    Reviews at a Glance

    Be Richer

    0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
    Average Rating:

    Customer Reviews

    Be Richer 4.2 5 22 22
    Great Game I enjoyed this game over and over again. This game allows you to be creative in your building. You must of course meet your goals. What I have done, after playihng the game all the way through, was to go back and delete what I had put in and design it my way. You already have your gold star and goal met, so you can just have fun with the game and do what you want to do. November 22, 2011
    Awesome This games is very fun and addicting with many levles to enjoy. The beginning is kind of easy, but gets harder later on. In this game you can go at your own pace but if you want to get expert you have to go very fast. Its Great!! :) November 27, 2011
    Love It!! Love It!! I absolutely love the be Rich/Be Richer games! Are they brain surgery?..No...but after home schooling all day and playing very intense and heavy games, these games are a breath of fresh air....I would really like to see some add ons....that's a hint B/F! SimCity is okay...but I love these games better. March 14, 2012
    Excellent Game! I love all of these 'Build-a-Lot' type games and this one doesn't let the side down. Although it is a lot easier than other games I have played similar to this one and I did finish all levels with 'expert' in 2 days. So I wouldn't be very happy if I paid full price for it, but as I got it on special off I didn't mind paying 2.99 for it. Overall it is still great fun and way too addicting :-). May 4, 2012
    Good for the genre As far as this sort of game goes, this is a winner. I enjoy Build a lot and would certainly find this comparable. Lots of items to unlock and locations to view. Tons of good sandbox levels. March 29, 2012
    Fun Time Management Game Ireally enjoyed this game as much as the first one challenging at times,but still really fun if you love time management as much as I do March 3, 2012
    Fun game Very good game with nice graphics and time management style February 13, 2012
    Beat it twice already! I really like this game a lot. Some minor suggestions to the game designers: More buildings! The skyline looks really boring when you are trying to build an urban city with four types of buildings. January 15, 2012
    be richer my only disappointment with this game is so small, that it still warrants 5 stars, and that's when you upgrade your hq i would of liked it to of remained throughout the levels, so that by the end of the game you end up with a big empire instead of having to upgrade it time and again. im talking about something similar to the first be rich/richer/richest game, im yet to play be richest, but i hope it's as fun. May 6, 2014
    like it try it you will like it....i like being rich ....lol December 10, 2012
    1-10 of 22 Reviews prev 23next>>
    The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

    , share your thoughts about this game!

    Be Richer

    Earn your riches in the real estate market in this Time Management game. Construct whole neighborhoods in Be Richer!

    Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

    Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

    You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

    Thanks for submitting the review below.

    Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

    Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

    If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.