Bookmark

PuppetShow: Mystery of Joyville

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The puppet show in Joyville was once a wondrous attraction until the great fire. Now, rusted gears and dark mysteries lay within strange machinations and disheveled puppets. A young boy, Simon, is the most recent in a long line of missing people. In PuppetShow: Mystery of Joyville, you are tasked with solving nefarious puzzles, finding hidden clues, and uncovering the dark secrets of a town that is anything but joyful.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 199 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
PuppetShow: Mystery of Joyville

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

PuppetShow: Mystery of Joyville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

PuppetShow: Mystery of Joyville 4 5 54 54
Puppetshow: Mystery of Joyville Absolutely loved it, great graphics plus lots of puzzles & well chosen sound for this game.. Thanks Bigfish January 30, 2014
I have a Venetian mask/puppet fetish!!! I live the graphics, story line and music. I have played all of the games within the series. The graphics are nice and appealing to the eye due to the colors in the scenes I believe. The color choices seem to bring more "life" to the screen (I like playing games in the dark) I like the how the story line is consistent throughout all of the games. I especially like the statement at the end of Destiny Undone. Lastly, I love the music. It is calming, soothing and hypnotic :-) January 5, 2014
A Classic! This was probably the first HOA game I played way back in the day. I loved it then, and decided to get it again mainly for nostalgic reasons. This game is a little dated compared to others out there, but to me, this is a great classic. I've never played the sequels so I am stoked to finally play them! Graphics are a bit dated, and the puzzles are not very challenging. The music is repetitive, but spooky and really adds to the game. July 31, 2013
Having fun with Felicia. Playing my Joyville games again. These games from ERS are the best. Beautiful artwork and fun stories. June 18, 2013
Hooked!!!! When I played free for an hour, really did not like it. Then I bought one and, that was it. The HO'S clear easy to find but not really all of them. I liked that. No hints on the regular game it, makes you use you brains. I purchased a CE there you can get a lot of help. I like that some time. Enjoy don't be hesitant. Like me. April 8, 2013
super! Just two words, LOVE IT! I played this one when it first out and never give a review. So yes, I really enjoy and having fun playing this game from beginning 'til the end. All of this series, is on my favorite list games I ever played. Thanks you ers and good job! As always, I adore your graphics. April 6, 2013
Great beginning of a great series! This is the beginning game in the PuppetShow series and it is a wonderful mix of weird and bizarre happenings in the burnt out shell of a puppet theatre. The HOS are great, the graphics and storyline truly original, and there is some great dark humour. I have played all of the games in the series, and they are all equally fun! September 13, 2012
First of the Series -- A Must-Play! Very fun game with a great atmosphere. The theme is a bit spooky, but not overly dark -- I really enjoyed it! The game itself is a very pleasant level of challenge... it was a tad on the easy side, but the play-through was so enjoyable I didn't mind that I was able to advance from scene to scene so quickly. I enjoyed exploring so much that I was glad I didn't get stuck anywhere for very long. If you haven't played it yet, you really ought to check out this title as a great game that will launch you into a (so far) fantastic series. August 22, 2012
The Beginning of an obsession This was the second HOG I played, and the first that involved puzzles. I was immediately gripped by the graphics, costume and character design and as well by the macob theme. It's one of those games you play straight through beginning to end. Soon as the next one came out I had to get it as well. July 30, 2012
Well worth the money!! I have all the PuppetShow games. Love them all. This is the 1st in the series, and they just build on each other. The graphics/sound/storyline are all excellent. Some of the puzzles are a little tricky, but heh. I want MORE !! July 15, 2012
11-20 of 54 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

PuppetShow: Mystery of Joyville

Uncover dark secrets, find hidden clues, and solve nefarious puzzles, in PuppetShow: Mystery of Joyville.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.