Bookmark

PuppetShow: Mystery of Joyville

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The puppet show in Joyville was once a wondrous attraction until the great fire. Now, rusted gears and dark mysteries lay within strange machinations and disheveled puppets. A young boy, Simon, is the most recent in a long line of missing people. In PuppetShow: Mystery of Joyville, you are tasked with solving nefarious puzzles, finding hidden clues, and uncovering the dark secrets of a town that is anything but joyful.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 199 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
PuppetShow: Mystery of Joyville

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

PuppetShow: Mystery of Joyville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

PuppetShow: Mystery of Joyville 3.9 5 56 56
I'm loving it! Personally to me, this is my most favorite ERS games and in the PuppetShow series. The thing that I wish there is is the voice over. To me everything else in this game is perfect to the notch. I play this game over and over and to me it is a classic. I have owned all the games in the series thanks to this one. Play this game to know all the stories behind the PS series :) June 28, 2012
Another great game from Ers I really like this series of HOGs. The graphics are great and the HOGs aren't too difficult to find objects. Good games for the intermediate player. June 18, 2012
i loved this game I felt I couldn't put this game down.I wanted to keep playing, just to see what happened next. I purchased Return to Joyville and can't wait to start it. The story line was kind of dark, with pieces of puppets torn apart everywhere, I like the darkness of this game.Would not recommend for everyone . June 9, 2012
Very fun and creative! I fell in love with the PuppetShow series! I just love the story line and everything, it's a little easy for me to beat but still fun to watch the story unfold. I always get excited when I see another PuppetShow game. A deffinate MUST TRY for EVERYONE! May 31, 2012
excellent i like the series of puppet good story and graphics , long game April 18, 2012
Good game! I really like this game. I love the dark storyline and the graphics are really great. It is a fairly easy game so it won't take you very long to get through it, which might put some people off. It does end rather abruptly, but knowing there was a sequel this didn't bother me too much! If you are looking for a game with a relaxed pace and interesting storyline then this one is for you! November 30, 2011
Intermediate @ best This is not a difficult game to play. There is no map, but there is not alot of back tracking. It is a great beginning to the puppet master series. Hints are only used for the HO's. So you have to figure things out yourself. The graphics and music fits this game to a T. Plz post ur fav. game after u write ur review, so that others can chk it out as I do.. ty game on gamers... August 25, 2013
Nice Game For the HOG Lovers This was an attractive game with lots of good hidden object scenes. For this player, however, the puzzles were much too simple. It would be a good game for those who prefer HO scenes and dislike puzzles. February 4, 2012
Good beginning to the Trilogy Joyville is the first in the Puppetshow series and while I found the graphics to be grainy, the puzzles extremely easy, the storyline was excellent and left me anxious to start the next story. I have to admit I was a little disappointed about the graphics and lack of VOs because ERS has set high standards for me in the past, but I really can't say anything but its a good game and recommend it to any level of player that loves a chilling storyline game. April 2, 2012
Lots of HOs I only played the hour trial, and I was wishing there weren't so many HOs, as they take up so much of the hour. The story line was great. I wanted to find out what was happening in the story, and loved the puzzles I did come across. I did not buy it, because too many HOs don't hold my interest, as I'd rather be finding out how to "free the princess" or some such - in this case find the boy. Don't want to give it away, but they tell you that right up front. IMHO great for HO buffs, not as great if you aren't partial to HOs, the story line looked like it was really going somewhere. September 7, 2013
21-30 of 56 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

PuppetShow: Mystery of Joyville

Uncover dark secrets, find hidden clues, and solve nefarious puzzles, in PuppetShow: Mystery of Joyville.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.