Bookmark

World of Zellians

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The World of Zellians has been slowly deteriorating as royal feuds divide the kingdom and bring production and building to a standstill. It’s up to you to unite the kingdom and rebuild the troubled World of Zellians from the ground up! Relax and have fun while you organize your city and bring the kingdom to a new era of happiness in this detailed and delightful Strategy game.

  • Unique gameplay
  • Cute characters
  • Help the Zellians!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 219 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
World of Zellians

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World of Zellians

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World of Zellians 4.7 5 44 44
Relaxing builder. This is the type of game that I wish BF had many more of. The key is to build your kingdom within as small a space possible, and you have all the time you need. Most of the building and planning games too frantic - this is a true strategy/builder with great graphics and relaxing atmosphere. January 24, 2013
Loved it This game has provided me with hours of fun, over and over again. Can't wait for another game of this nature, although it has been a long time since this one came out. Again i loved it. December 27, 2012
Favorite building game I love this game! There's a great progression of difficulty in challenges but still lots of flexibility built in so that you could go back and play again and again. Fun story line and characters, clean graphics and user friendly. Can't wait for World of Zellians 2! December 9, 2012
Love this game It's so nice you don't have to follow too many rules. You can put buildings where you want to, and you don't have to click a building to collect money. I truly love this game! The music is good, the graphics are amazing and the storyline is funny. I hope there are more games following! November 15, 2012
Great Game!!! All i can say is that i have clocked it multiple times and when i showed it to my brother he clocked it too! Great Fun August 22, 2012
Love this game! It makes you think! I like that there are no time limits for each level. It does have a few bonus levels that are timed. I found those to be a little to easy. Really fun game! May 20, 2012
Charming time-management/strategy game This appeared to be made for children, but thought I'd try it anyway. I was completely drawn-in to this charming time-management/strategy game! Simplified storyline, simplified graphics, and progressively challenging goals. When my trial expired, I couldn't believe I'd been playing for an hour! It's a fun game, and although designed probably for children, adults looking for a light-hearted break and stress-reliever will enjoy this game. December 14, 2011
Would like something else similar I really enjoyed this game. I just wish you could revisit the levels and add to them just for fun. It would be good if you could turn the buildings round by right clicking but of course the challenge is fitting in what you can because of the way they're set up. I would definitely play another Zellians game. March 8, 2014
Good Game Cute builder strategy game. There's no preset foundations so you are free to build where you choose but you must choose wisely in order to meet your goals. Graphics are cute, music is ok, storyline - I never pay much attention to in these types of games. Although I like that the game play makes you think before you act, I didn't find it very challenging in that aspect. I do wish there was an option for TM as I probably would have enjoyed it more. The bonus levels were timed, but again, not very challenging. I did not purchase the game but overall, I am only recommending the game for people who don't want the stress (excitement for me) of beating a clock to complete levels. June 20, 2013
Fun but easy town builder Things I liked: not repetitive, interesting buildings, buildings changed from kingdom to kingdom. Overall, I have to say I'd buy it again. Didn't like: This game was too easy. There wasn't much of a challenge to reach level goals and even the bonus levels were pretty simple... I recommend this game conditionally. If you don't was a big challenge and enjoy building games then this game is for you. December 3, 2011
31-40 of 44 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

World of Zellians

Help build the World of Zellians from the ground up! Transform the simple Zellians into a modern and efficient society!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.