Bookmark

Gemini Lost

Sorry, no trial version available.

While walking home with a group of friends, you discover a mysterious beam of light coming from an unexpected solar eclipse. The light leads you to an ancient astrological site that suddenly transports you all to an unfamiliar world! Stranded, you must take the lead and help your group create a new civilization. Gather resources and food, build shelter, and conduct scientific research to figure out your new environment in Gemini Lost, a fun Strategy game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 55 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gemini Lost

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gemini Lost

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Gemini Lost 4.5 5 34 34
Excellent social/strategy game, i love it! Excellent social/strategy game, i love it! March 14, 2012
Perfect Strategy Game!! I love Virtual Villagers games and had avoided this game because it looked too "cute." Boy, was I ever wrong! I completely fell in love with the adorable characters and especially liked the way they stayed on task (unlike some of the V V characters). The storyline actually lead to an outcome for the characters (with V V once the puzzles are completed, etc., the villagers just keep on running in the background of your computer unless you remove the game). The tasks were challenging, but not impossible to figure out or accomplish. I didn't have to find a "walk through" just to be able to move on in the game. I hated it when the game ended and wish they would come out with another one. I keep on the lookout. March 10, 2012
Enjoyed... I hated having to get off the game so I could get my rest for work! January 27, 2012
The greatest game Its the greatest game i've played want to play over and over but wished the sequel will hurry up and come out already. love it!!!!!!! January 11, 2013
Keeps your interest! I really liked this game reminded me of virtual villagers but a bit easier. :) October 1, 2012
Loved it Great game. Not one you can play over though. May 13, 2012
Fun! This is a great game! Love the graphic and the tasks. But there are some things that could be better. I could use some more challenge. The children have an adults voice, and its almost impossible to drag a certain adult away from the lab when there are many working there. But overall a fun game! May 13, 2012
terrific puzzle game great game, good sound and its the best game I've played on big fish. I really recommend this game its a fun puzzle game and it has a bit of hidden object in it and its really fun. April 10, 2012
An Absolute Awesome Game Great graphics, story line, cute characters. Challenging mini games and puzzles. A must play. similar to virtual villagers April 10, 2012
Enchanting and Really Fun VV Game... The Best !! The best VV games I've ever played.... Fell in love directly after playing the free trial... couldn't wait to buy it instantly... Easy to play and not tiring as the character continue on what they are working.. Tidy....!! Pretty graphic and ideal move. Characters move quite quickly so it is not boring at all.... Even though you finished playing, it's tempting to play it again... The puzzle is challenging enough.. Play it with no hurry and a very easy and efficient menu to move from each character, not as confusing as the other VV games... Easy to see the favourite work and where they are if we need to ask them to do other tasks.... All in all.... a must buy games..!!!! Fun to be played by young kids as well as adults.... :)) LOVE IT..... April 9, 2012
11-20 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gemini Lost

A strange light leads your group to an unfamiliar world! Build a new society, while searching for a way back home!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.