Bookmark

Vampire Saga: Pandora's Box

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Tyler`s grandfather has called him with some shocking news! After confronting his grandfather, Tyler is sent back in time to experience the mysterious occurrences and moments leading up to this bizarre revelation. Explore eerie Victorian locations and discover the truth in Vampire Saga: Pandora`s Box! Scour gorgeous Hidden Object scenes and play fun minigames as you dive deep into a decades-old mystery.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 104 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Vampire Saga: Pandora's Box

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampire Saga: Pandora's Box

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampire Saga: Pandora's Box 3.1 5 28 28
Regular game - 2 and a half stars The story repeats many others already seen - find out what happened to someone! In this game, the grandfather (after a weird phone call from him) of the protagonist. The return to the past the storyline makes it a little more interesting. Many HOGs (pretty easy), and the scenes are repeated again and again. Mini games are more enjoyable...maybe the best part of the game. Elaborate atmosphere and good sound. The setting is well done, although the graphics are often a little weak. Hint fills very fast (only 1 level of difficulty). Even though not provoke MUCH curiosity and interest, is still a relaxing and entertaining game. I bought, but could have just played the demo. It would be enough! January 25, 2012
Exciting Beginning! Alas! Who Is Proofreading? Story begins with an ominous phone call from "Grandpa" which immediately drew my interest. After playing "Dracula: Origin", was looking forward to purchasing another "vampire-themed game". However, upon playing the game--HO scene objects too hazy and vauge for me to wrestle through to get on with smooth gameplay. Drat! Final straw was clicking on the "broken" stairs in "Granpa's house" and reading the stairs needed repair before "going ashore". Hmmm. Different game or wrong scene, maybe? Double Drat! I'm a bit of a stickler when it comes to proper use of the English language and correct spelling within a game that the primary purpose is making an income. Don't think it's too much to ask to proof and edit prior to final release especially when the errors are glaring. BFG, what's up with that? It's my understanding that BFG has their own Beta-testers so I'm not fully blaming the Developers. Also, why should we BFG members be expected to pay full game price with these types of errors especially when other Developers take the time to present a "finished product" for the same cost? Disappointed, mostly, especially when game has so much promise!! Recommending this game with misgivings. Enjoy! -Mama Mia- September 10, 2012
Just misses the mark... This game is just OK. It is fairly long, but not in a good way. It gets very tedious. There are a lot of hidden object scenes but only a few locations - you keep going back to the same one too many times. Many of the objects are poorly labeled or totally wrong. And the wash over the scenes leaves everything faded out which frankly makes some objects too hard to find. The story did have a lot of twists but the cut scenes were painfully slow and the Faster button did not seem to move it along. It is a game that should be better than it is and you want to like it but the monotony of the seemingly endless hidden object scenes takes away from the total experience. The entire game is a case of too much and too little. January 16, 2012
Lackluster game When I started this game, I was excited because I love all things vampiric. But my excitement quickly faded about 10 minutes into the game. To be fair, I like the overall story/plot and I liked the flashback technique used to tell the story. But . . . The graphics are just ok. The colors are bland and washed out looking for the most part. The animation is just so-so; kind of wooden and stiff. And the hidden object scenes are annoying. Everything is nearly the same bland color and its difficult to distinguish between objects. And there are way too many HO scenes. You can't progress or take a breath without an HO scene, one pile of junk after the other. This quickly lost its fun value for me and I love hidden object games. January 31, 2012
Good but not great.... It is a classic point and click adventure game with hidden object scenes clearly marked by sparkles. The hidden object scenes are well done and relate directly to the storyline. The graphics are not too bad but the cut scenes are a bit strange (not animated) and very slow. The game has hints but they do recharge quite slowly which can be frustrating. The storyline is good, but doesn't have a lot about vampires as the title suggests. Overall I would give it a 3 1/2. November 30, 2011
ugh h.o.'s! game was b-o-r-i-n-g..sry, but a hog around every corner bores me to death! when you cant even move from one scene to the next w/o a hog getting you distracted and in the way..its not for me. no surprises, nothing to do..ugh sleeper... but others may like so..go try.. June 10, 2012
Vampires with Mummy's and no fangs?! Overall I really liked where the story was going, however, had I not seen the word Vampire in the title I wouldn't have even guessed it was about vampires until near the end. And where did the mummy's come in? I know it is an older game so I will give it props for graphics for it's time. I found the hidden object scenes pretty difficult as everything was the same shade, and very very crowded. I still made it all the way through so I would say it is an overall positive for me. December 31, 2013
Meh...so so. It wasn't terrible, but it wasn't great. The HOS were a bit confusing at times because things were mislabeled, and sometimes left you guessing or needing to use a hint, like labeling a bowl as a plate and the like. The story was alright, nothing spectacular. The graphics weren't bad but not superb. It was a bit basic and there wasn't really a lot of challenge to it, but good for someone who really enjoys HOS without having to go through a long, complicated story to get to it. Overall, not a bad game, but not stellar. October 28, 2013
Love/Hate 3.5 Stars I bought this because I'm a vampire fan. I was disappointed. It was 5% story, 5% puzzles, & 90% hidden object game (HOG) which is why I guess they call it HOG! If you're a causal HOG, you'll probably like this. If you're a hardcore HOG, who knows? Nicely done graphics for a HOG. Game pretty simple in puzzles. Creepy atmosphere on ship. LOVE the music; it reminds me of my Halloween holiday music. I paid $4 for game, so overall it was a nice game to play. March 31, 2013
I'm proud I finished it! Yeah! I played the game to the end because I paid for it... The storyline is interesting, but otherwise... The graphics are ok, but in the HOS, many objects have another name (a bottle is a jar, you click a brush but another one is the right one... and many more mistakes..). Sparkles show you where to find the HOS (and these are sometimes quite dark). The journal tells you what to do next. The navigation is very slooow. That's why it took me 3 hours. I don't think, I'll play that game ever again, sorry... June 21, 2012
11-20 of 28 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampire Saga: Pandora's Box

Travel back in time and experience the mysterious life of your grandfather! Explore eerie Victorian locations and find the truth!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.