Bookmark

Hidden in Time: Mirror Mirror

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Do you come from royal blood or indentured servitude? Use your sleuthing skills to find out in Hidden In Time: Mirror, Mirror. Having found an antique mirror said to have magical properties, you set off to Castle Fairwich to investigate its shady history and unlock its true potential. Scour dusty rooms in the castle, spot differences reflected in your mirror, and play plenty of unique mini games.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hidden in Time: Mirror Mirror

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden in Time: Mirror Mirror

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden in Time: Mirror Mirror 3.6 5 19 19
FINALLY! A GOOD OLD FASHION HIDDEN OBJECT GAME! A very good, basic hidden object game, Explore 20 hidden object rooms to unveil a dark old mystery. Chose Timed Mode over Relaxed for added challenge. Objects are recognizable and well placed with some trickier than others. Look in corners and around screen edges. This is, after all, a HOG and there's always that last one we can't seem to find! Can use 5+ hints each level. Varied degrees of challenge throughout. It's not complicated. November 30, 2011
HO lovers delight Love this game as it takes you back to the basics of HO!!! Fun game! December 20, 2011
love this game This might be my favorite HOG. The best part - the Mirror puzzle - I can't wait to get to them every time! January 28, 2012
Great Basic Fun Hidden Object Game Had all basic elements of the best of the best in my favorite genre - hidden objects..... February 24, 2012
Basic but great time passer As has been said, this is a very basic HOG but the graphics and interweaved story updates, make it a solid, light, fun winner! April 7, 2012
Great classic HO More games like this one please. Interesting objects, somewhat challenging to find. Loved the story. Lots of fun, no horror. January 16, 2013
good for me. I played this one when it first out and yes, I have fun and enjoy 'til end! (I never leave a review before) If you are a HOG lover well try this. It's classic. Thanks dev! April 8, 2013
good fun game Not a bad game. Has somewhat of a storyline. Pretty much just going from one seen to another looking for HO. No real adventure here. May 9, 2013
FUN AND MANY LOCATIONS BUT YOU DON'T GET LOST LENGTH AND HINTS: Little over THREE HOURS relaxed mode. Once you have finished playing the story mode, you can play mirrored. As far as I can tell, mirrored just has the objects which were on the right side of the screen now on the left side and vice versa. You start with 4 hints and can hold up to 5. You can find a question mark in each location for an extra hint. There are some puzzles/HOS where you can get an additional 3 hints if you run short. So you should be able to carry 5 hints for the entire game or most of it. GAMEPLAY: Has over 25 rooms to investigate, looking for mirror shards. You can explore only one room at a time (which is highlighted in casual). When you click on a room, you will get the story. Each room has a couple of HOS (a list) as you will visit them twice. There is no carryover of inventory except for rose keys which will unlock a secret box with a mirror shard hidden in the rooms. You will travel back to two rooms to look for the rose keys after you find the secret box. HOS are very nicely detailed, not too crowded, and bright. There are various puzzles which repeat (reflect light into the mirror, find differences, and put painting together by clicking tiles into correct position), which are fun and somewhat easy (I actually got the light to reflect into the mirror each time ? first time that?s happened). There are also hidden messages behind portraits (one of which is their pet). If you click items that aren?t on the list too often, you will get a message that says you should click on the listed objects. Well! When clicking on the animals in the scenes, they bark, crow or make some other animal noises; I wanted to click on everything that might make a noise (I?m easily amused) ? but I?d get that annoying message. Even the hot dog barked and I wouldn?t have found that out if I just paid attention to the list. A fun, entertaining game. Nice graphics; good story. Since it?s on the short side, you might want to wait for a sale or punch credit. But I liked it a lot and wouldn?t mind paying full price despite its length. July 12, 2013
SIMPLY GREAT FUN!!! I've forgotten how much fun it can be to play a game just for the heck of it. I hope we see more of this type of game. The many HOS are great with opportunities to regain hints used in the previous hunt(s). The encounters with the characters are friendly and create the storyline.This was a free game for me but wouldn't have minded if I had paid for it. February 2, 2013
1-10 of 19 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden in Time: Mirror Mirror

Discover the history and unlock the true potential of a magically enchanted antique mirror in this great Hidden Object game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.