Bookmark

Hidden Expedition: Devils Triangle

Full version game
(325.43 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

While leading a mission to the Bermuda Triangle to find a lost member of your team, you and the Hidden Expedition Adventure Team find yourselves trapped on an uncharted island. In this electrifying Hidden Object Adventure youll solve challenging puzzles, uncover the secrets of a colorful cast of characters and unlock a 400 year old mystery. Become captivated by the islands unique beauty as you race to free yourself from the dark hold of the Devils Triangle!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 347 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Violence
Hidden Expedition: Devils Triangle

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Expedition: Devils Triangle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Expedition: Devils Triangle 3.8 5 39 39
REALLY FUN GAME! This is a really fun game to play. It is a combination of a HO/Adventure game which I like. It was challenging too. A pilot has gone missing in the Devils Triangle and you have to search for clues to find her. This is a sure buy for me. December 22, 2013
Very challenging It's not a simple hidden object game, it has a lot of puzzles, always differents and very imaginative. September 26, 2013
Adventure Hidden Object -Great Graphics and Sounds and Voice Overs. -Medium to Hard Puzzles. Hints are some what limited but replenish every level. If Adventure Hidden Object Games are for you, I say Try it first. If you like it Happy Adventure Object Hunting to you. November 2, 2012
AWESOME I was skeptical, but made myself do it, and finish it... Great game... June 25, 2014
Best Yet This is the most fun Hidden Object game I've played. I love how you can click everywhere and not get penalized, in fact, it's like you are invited to. It's super easy to overlook things, but I'm not complaining, that makes it more challenging. August 27, 2013
One Heck of a Game Wow!! This is some game. It was very hard and had some road blocks but I was able to figure them out with the help of the forum and the walk through. It took me the best part of 4 days and I had to restart under a new name because I never could find the pentathon grave stone but on the second go around I had no problem. Again I was totally amazed at the directions the story took and the different puzzles. I really was discouraged at times and thought I would never complete the game but you have to keep going. June 30, 2014
Good game I enjoyed playing this game. Graphics and puzzles were very good. It has a logical progression, and was very entertaining. I recommend the sequel, 'Hidden Expeditions: The Uncharted Islands', as well. Together, they really rock! November 15, 2011
HIDDEN EXPEDITIONS ARE A GREAT SERIES STORY: 5 fairly long chapters. Your organization (H.E.A.T.) has sent you to investigate the disappearance of a pilot in the Bermuda Triangle. You begin your investigation on a submersible, only to have an accident and end up on an inhabited uncharted island, where time stands still. The cast of characters you meet are somewhat intriguing. Ends with a cliffhanger. WHAT YOU GET: Logbook with information entries, tasks and character profiles. Information entries provide clues to help advance in the game, as well as fun facts and an entertaining backstory. Replayable as HO can appear in different locations with the HOS. GAMEPLAY: Nonlinear gameplay. There are numerous locations and lots to do, with much back-and-forth. You can interact with characters as much as you like. You?ll encounter quite a few twists and turns. If you find yourself as to what to do next, either look at your task list or click hint for guidance. Inventory items sometimes need to be combined by placing one over the other (there?s a yellow glow around the objects. HOS & PUZZLES: HOS are very nicely-drawn and detailed. HOS may be list-driven, theme-oriented or find pairs of related objects. Clicking on an item in the list will show a silhouette of that item. Using a hint within the HOS will show you where the item is. Puzzles are usually original or with enough twist to keep them interesting. Hint can help solve the puzzles by making the first move or placing an item where it belongs. Clicking on hint more than once may solve the puzzle for you or allow you to skip it. OTHER STUFF: The locations are beautifully drawn. Music is apropros to the game?s atmosphere, as are the wonderful sound effects. You get a full set of hints at each level. No random clicking penalty, so explore away. This time, I forgot to track one time period, so don?t know the total time, but it was at least average length for me. The first time I played, I didn't track at all. September 15, 2013
Fun! The bio core has been stolen by pirates and you are sent to recover it. The storyline is fun, the graphics are nice, and it is simple, but not too simple. You are given 4 hints to start that will slowly recharge. If you don?t use hints, you can acquire more than 4 during the charging. If you are doing a puzzle you can?t solve, just click ?hint? to skip it. Items aren?t too hard to find and figuring out what to do next isn?t difficult. I recommend it. August 18, 2012
Really Different, But I Liked It! This is a challenging game that will have you pulling your hair out in some places. Thank goodness for the walk through! I would not have been able to finish the game without it. Graphics, music, voiceovers, were good. I especially enjoyed the really unique puzzles. Some were quite easy, others had me totally frustrated, as there are no instructions on what you need to do. I would recommend this to everyone except beginners. There are no difficulty choices, so you're stuck with a game that will be too challenging for a lot of inexperienced players. I'm waiting for a sale so I can buy the sequel (Hidden Expedition, Uncharted Islands) and again be challenged the way I really enjoy. July 13, 2014
11-20 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Expedition: Devils Triangle

Follow the Hidden Expedition Adventure Team to Devil`s Triangle and help track down Phoebe, a famous ace pilot lost at sea!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.