Bookmark

Hidden World of Art 2: Undercover Art Agent

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Lana Vassari, a young art restorer, returns home from a great vacation and finds her hometown, Everton, in an uproar! Many fantastic paintings have been stolen and the gang of thieves has eluded the police like phantoms. Restore the priceless paintings that have been spoiled using your Hidden Object skills and expose the terrifying plans of the terrible crooks in Hidden World of Art 2: Undercover Art Agent!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 90 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hidden World of Art 2: Undercover Art Agent

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden World of Art 2: Undercover Art Agent

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden World of Art 2: Undercover Art Agent 3.5 5 17 17
Nor just for art lovers I tried this game because I love the decorating/ finding hidden objects games and was thrilled to find one more. This is a long game with no scenes repeated. Each is a historical work of art. I don't care about art but it is more fun to find interesting objects in beautiful settings. You earn money with each object found that you get to spend decorating rooms. A good mystery story too. Pure hidden object game with decorating and story breaks. Warning: some of the objects are not described by their common American English name but you also get an outline of the object so it didn't bother me. May 17, 2012
The best art based game yet A big improvement on the first Hidden World of Art game - items to find are listed by name instead of just an outline drawing, (you can still get an outline by putting you curser over an item in the list), and the items are smaller and harder to find, which makes you look at the painting in more detail. It's challenging and educational and is a great alternative to relaxing fun or adventurous puzzles. Big Fish have a game for every mood, and I hope they can find a few more of this kind. November 20, 2012
A pleasant surprise!! Challenging straight HO game. I bought this one without trying it first ...just read the reviews, and I have no disappointments. The music is wonderful. While some of the objects are obvious, many are VERY cleverly hidden - while still in plain sight! The mystery involved here is well plotted; the story moves forward smoothly as each painting is restored. Although I now know the outcome of the story, I'll replay this game many times, I'm sure. A most enjoyable game! January 12, 2013
GReat Game I really loved this game, very cleaver how the DEV;s created this game this was a buy for me.. January 8, 2013
Great story and paintings. This was so good. Looking forward to others if they come out. You also get to learn something of the painting or artists. April 17, 2013
Great Hidden Object Game With A Fresh Idea I truly enjoyed this game. I loved looking for objects in real works of art. It was challenging and fun. Decorating her apartments was also a good change of pace in between challenges. I reccomend this to anyone who enjoys classical art and hidden object games. It was visually beautiful and entertaining. Great for relaxation. It was better than the first as it took much longer to finish the game and you have three different apartments to decorate before your done. February 27, 2013
Nearly missed this little gem! I bought this at today's sale after nearly missing it. The icon for it looked boring. Well, far from it. It is a straight HOG but with a good story about hunting art thieves added to it. The HOS are the paintings you have to restore, which means no two HOS are the same! You also collect money to be able to decorate the four different rooms you move into. I really enjoyed restoring the old and beautiful paintings and also enjoyed the classical music throughout the game. All in all a very enjoyable adult game to spend an evening with! January 8, 2013
GOOD GAME TO SEE QUALIFY PAINTINGS Based on entire game. There are a lot of beautiful paintings which have been stolen and ruined by the ?artist? thief and which our heroine has been engaged to restore to their original condition after they have been found. Lovely artwork. Most objects added by the thief to the valuable paintings are relatively easy to see. Earn money for each object found and use the cash to furnish your quarters (you have 4, due to moves and a vacation). Work with the police to discover who has been stealing the paintings (here the story is really slim in that there doesn?t seem to be any real connection between your corrections and the thief) ? is it a client of yours, perhaps the police officer? Keeps you guessing to the end. One nice thing: If you don?t place first in the competition for each painting, you can restart that painting (with additional erroneous objects added) until you are satisfied with your score. It is the only way you will be able to fully furnish each apartment. March 21, 2013
Fun but a little boring after a while... I was really excited about this game when I got it. However about halfway through I realized that it was just a hidden object game. I was hoping for at least a few minigames or something. It was fun though, some of the HOs were hard to find because they were so small. If you love HO games, this is for you! Fun story line too. January 12, 2013
Has its perks and its problems I'm not sure exactly when this game came out. While the graphics in the artwork looked great, the storyline looked it bit washed out and lines seemed broken. This story is about Lana Vassari, a talented art restorer that is suddenly up to her ears in work when art thieves hit her hometown. It seems that everyone in Lana's loop has an angle. From the museum and gallery directors to the auction house. Old friends that just love art, and the odd buyer here and there. Even the FBI agent is keeping her busy in this hidden object mystery, but on the upside, this is not nearly as dark as many of these kinds of games are, and finding the little anachronisms is classic paintings from the Renaissance and Baroque periods is pretty fun. The background music sets the tone for whatever painting you are working on, including street noises and animals. Some of the hidden objects might be nearly impossible to find, but hints come at a price. Also, the focus was pretty much on the hidden object aspect of the game, and there were logic puzzles or weird locks to figure out. This was a big plus. Making money to furnish you new apartment along the way is not so easy when you can sometimes lose bonuses, and sadly, the objects you can purchase are not all that appealing. Just like in Sims 3, they tend to be overpriced. While I enjoyed the aspect of the work itself, the shopping could have been left out and made the game get a better Value Score. I've not tried the original, but Hidden World of Art 2: Undercover Art Agent, while it has its perks, has its problems, too. January 8, 2013
1-10 of 17 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden World of Art 2: Undercover Art Agent

Restore the paintings of great artists that have been spoiled by mysterious thieves! Expose their plans and free the world of art!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.