Bookmark

Faerie Solitaire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Have some magical fun in the addicting Card game, Faerie Solitaire! Find and raise a faerie pet and repopulate the magical land of Avalon using the resources found by clearing each level. Earn enough gold to purchase unique powerups and specialized upgrades, making each stage a breeze. Chain together combos to fill up your energy meter and save the faeries!

  • Totally addicting gameplay!
  • Cute critters
  • Save the faeries!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 600 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • Hard Drive: 106 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Faerie Solitaire

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Faerie Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Faerie Solitaire 4.5 5 25 25
A Gem of Solitaire!!! This is one of my favorites along with Avalon, Chronicles of Emerald, Pirates, Legends, and a couple others! I highly recommend trying this if you have not. March 28, 2013
Faerie Solitaire So where is Faerie Solitaire 2 ??? Loved this game! Challenging, fun, excellent story line - different from any other solitaire game I have ever played. We NEED the continuing story. I guess I'll just have the play the wicked challenging games until another version comes out. Tell your people we need the next version, I'll be waiting. July 14, 2012
Addicting Game! I love this game! It's super addicting a great way to spend time. August 2, 2013
One of my all time favorite Had this game since 2011 and still is one of my all time favorites for relaxing. There are goals that you have to do to release the faeries. A great solitaire game July 24, 2013
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwesome great game i love big fish games keeps me bussssssssssssssy July 3, 2013
Love Faerie Solitaire This is one of my favorite games. Keeps my mind off of more serious matters. If you like solitaire you will love this game. December 21, 2012
New Twist on Solitaire I am not a big fan of solitaire, but own a couple just to play when I need a break from all the HO and M3 games. Just finished the trial version of this solitaire and was very happy with the entertainment value. I was about to collect my first pet when my free time stopped. This is my first Big Fish review and I own 170 of their games, I saw few comments posted and really feel this is worthy of 5 stars. I think younger players would love it because of the graphics and the extras in the game like the achievements and the collectible pets. I am 68 and it was fun and relaxing for me. July 17, 2014
Very Nice Beautiful relaxing solitaire game. Colors are bright and vibrant. Music is relaxing. There is a story also going on, you can hatch dinosaur eggs to see what they become. I am very new to solitaire games online, but I enjoyed this one immensely. January 8, 2014
Good game.... but! If you like this kind of solitaire, I prefer Fairway Solitaire to this one.... FAR more levels -- plus they are more challenging and the game is more fun than this one.... However, I still bought this (as DD) and enjoyed it. Just not as much as Fairway Sol. The drawbacks for me are: too short! Also, the eggs/pets you collect don't DO anything.... you just collect them. It would be so much better if they added to the game somehow. Biggest drawback though, by far, is that you cannot go back and play one session over.... To get a gold star on a level (by getting all perfects), you have to replay the entire level over and over -- because, if you succeed in getting perfects on 8 of the nine sessions, you will have to repeat ALL nine of them.... again and again.... until you finally get them all perfect.... Good luck with that! UGH! Although I like a non-stress game, this one was a bit too easy -- they do give you some additional challenge levels which are much more difficult, but the adventure mode is too easy, even for me! ;) June 12, 2012
Sweet, simple and soothing Definitely not the most challenging gameplay of all time, but a very pretty atmosphere and soothing soundtrack. The creatures are very cute, and I always call my very small son over to hatch the eggs and help the fairies. This is a nice way to slow down your overworked brain at the end of the day or to occupy a young child with a sweet, simple fantasy story. August 24, 2012
11-20 of 25 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Faerie Solitaire

Have some Faerie Solitaire fun in this addicting Card game! Raise a Faerie pet and repopulate the magical land of Avalon.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.