Bookmark

Avenue Flo

Sorry, no trial version available.

Due to a series of mysterious events, the biggest wedding in DinerTown history is on the brink of disaster! As Flo, you will have to explore the whole town, interacting with your neighbors and enlisting their help as you solve puzzles, collect missing items, and complete challenging activities that will put everything back in its place, in this exciting Adventure game. Deliver all of the items Quinn needs in time to save the wedding in Avenue Flo!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 86 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Avenue Flo

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Avenue Flo

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Avenue Flo 4.4 5 43 43
Great Challenging Game It was exciting and challenging. The tasks were fun and very rarely were boring. The visual quality was great! Overall this was a very pleasing game. February 5, 2012
Great Game!!! Although it's kiddish! but it's one of the best games on this site and they game style is cool, they should make more like this. It's addicting when one mission is complete another is about to take place. I am so anxious for other similar games to come out. November 28, 2012
Here Comes The Bride Vicky Big's wedding is in jeopardy. A very fun and entertaining game featuring our Diner Dash heroine and all of her buddies from the diner, as well as the guests from the weddings planned by Quinn, her best friend. All the characters and their dialogue are integrated into the story. They might be a bus driver, own a dry cleaners or farm, work at a pet shop ? all the normal establishments in a small town. You can have conversations with them as often as you want and can find out quite a bit of information about the people and what might need to be done to get that wedding on schedule. Bright and vivid graphics, nice voice overs. You have a task list, which will include recapturing escaped butterflies for the wedding and collecting bottles to exchange for transportation tokens. It?s always a challenge to find the last one or two. Most of your tasks will be fixing potential wedding disasters. Mini-games fit nicely into the game. Although your task list will tell you what needs to be done, there is no hint system in the event you don?t know how to proceed or where that last bottle is. Not timed, so you have a stress-free environment. Game may be frustrating at first, but hang in there. In no time, you'll be getting more and more gold star levels. July 27, 2012
Fun Adventure This is a nice little adventure game. It's not super challenging, but it was nevertheless really enjoyable. I think it's suitable for kids and adults alike. The story was amusing, and the tasks were pretty fun, in general. I didn't experience any glitches or problems with the game. All in all, I'd recommend it. July 11, 2012
Diner Dash Flo is back! A unique game from the Flo Diner Dash series. It actually puts you inside the game and is more like an adventure. You can do a walk-through, correspond with other characters, and use critical thinking skills to solve mysteries. It's very fun indeed, although a bit too challenging. You have to collect a certain amount of balloons in order to complete the game, and it is rather frustrating trying to find them all. Overall a fun game, but a bit too difficult at times. June 29, 2012
great game but too hard I like this game but the mini games are too hard. I've been stuck on one level (the aerobics one) and I can't progress the in the game. Its actually really making me angry. November 16, 2012
A bit too easy to get to the end. I love the Diner Dash game series and thought the reviews sounded positive so after trying the free trial I thought I would buy it. I found the mini games a bit too easy (but my 11 year old daughter might find them a bit more of a challenge). I don't enjoy games that just get impossibly difficult but found this a bit too much to the other extreme. I finished the whole game in about 3 hours, which is a complete first for me. I prefer something that makes me want to come back again and again, night after night, but I won't be playing it again for a while. I would recommend this game to people who want something easy to play that doesn't require too much thinking about. July 3, 2012
Avenue Flo Review I downloaded the free trial of this game. It was boring at first but once you get going you just want to finish. Let me break it down for you Good Parts: The amazing storyline The challenge of minigames Getting re-introduced to all my favouries from the Wedding Dash game. Ok Parts: Hidden objects Bad Parts: Tokens Takes an awful long time to get in to the game (have fun with it) The weird song at the beginning. THANK GOD YOU CAN SKIP IT Conclusion: This is really fun, provided you have the patience to stick it out May 2, 2012
Fun at first, then tedious After trying the trial I decided to purchase the game because it seemed fun and I had really liked Diner Town Tycoon. However, I didn't even play through to the end because the puzzles became more tedious and repetitive than requiring any actual thought. I regret buying it. December 2, 2012
Not a fan of Avenue Flo I bought these games as I am a huge fan of Flo, but AveFlo did not perk my interest. November 25, 2011
31-40 of 43 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Avenue Flo

Mysterious events are threatening DinerTown`s biggest wedding in history! Help Flo explore the town and set things right!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.