Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove™ Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(567.62 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Learn more about the Collector's Edition

Be the first to play Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove with this special Collector’s Edition.
Use your wits and Hidden Object and Adventure game talent to follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students in Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove!
Experience all the exclusive Collector’s Edition extras including bonus “Easter egg” levels and puzzles that reveal secrets related to both past and future Mystery Case Files episodes. The integrated Deluxe Strategy Guide also includes extra video outtakes, concept art, screenshots, and desktop wallpapers.
The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay that reveals MCF “secrets”
  • A new Challenge and Achievement system
  • Collect over 50 hidden objects that continually change shape
  • A Deluxe Strategy Guide, integrated into the game
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 605 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Mild Violence
Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove? Collector's Edition 4.7 5 80 80
mystery case files: dire grove collectors edition I'm going to make this quick and simple! My all time fave game and i love anything with snow in it:) September 3, 2012
The best HOG This is the best HOG I have ever played. In fact, I didn't sleep, I just kept playing, and once it was over, I wanted to go back in time and experience it anew. I can't even compare other games to Dire Grove, otherwise I'd stop enjoying HOGging. April 2, 2012
Best Game Ever Simply the best game ever, Great story, superb graphics. Absolutely loved it. More like this one please. March 18, 2012
Awesome game play with most likely the best story line yet! Enjoyed this game right from the start. Spent hours of great fun and thought to finish the game. There wasn't any wrong in the game, no hang-ups or errors to my knowledge. Have played many times over, too. January 28, 2012
Never Boring This game never gets old. It is full of fun and even if i play it twice in a row i forget where things are! I like the style of the hidden objects in the sense that the list is not on the side and there is no visual stopwatch. Nothing is boring!!! the grafics are great. After i played this, i checked out other MCF games, but i was very dissapointed. Hard, yes, but this can keep you going for hours on end. Totally recommend!!! December 15, 2011
One of the BEST Games I've ever played... This game gets a 5 Star rating from me. I'm a HUGE fan of MCF Games, and this one was my favorite! Beautiful snow scenes, AWESOME storyline That kept me up late and kept me playing. I enjoy REAL human characters when playing HOGs' , and especially finding the "morphing" objects,which this game had. I'd like to see more games like this one in the future...Or maybe even a Part II to this MCF game. This game is a MUST have for all HOG Lovers'. June 16, 2012
Fun Hidden object game Fun and challenging at the same time November 15, 2011
Very good game! I liked how they used real people in the game. The actual view of the "spirit" was kinda lame, but overall it was a fun game to play!!! I liked it a lot! Wasn't too short, wasn't too long. January 20, 2012
My first HOG game played all the way through. This was my first HOG game that I played all the way through and I thought it was a very good game. It kept me interested throughout. It had good graphics, wasn't too debased as some tend to be such as "Escape from Ravenhearst" (one I started and stopped playing), and the story line was good . The puzzles were also very challenging. January 21, 2012
dire grove collection edition The full and final version of Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove Additional gameplay, levels and puzzles. This bonus game play reveals secrets about the Mystery Case Files series, but is not directly related to the mystery of Dire Grove. There is nothing shown for me to go on forward for the Bonus Chapter. August 10, 2014
21-30 of 80 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove™ Collector's Edition

Use your Hidden Object skills to follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students in Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.