Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove™ Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(567.62 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Learn more about the Collector's Edition

Be the first to play Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove with this special Collector’s Edition.
Use your wits and Hidden Object and Adventure game talent to follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students in Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove!
Experience all the exclusive Collector’s Edition extras including bonus “Easter egg” levels and puzzles that reveal secrets related to both past and future Mystery Case Files episodes. The integrated Deluxe Strategy Guide also includes extra video outtakes, concept art, screenshots, and desktop wallpapers.
The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay that reveals MCF “secrets”
  • A new Challenge and Achievement system
  • Collect over 50 hidden objects that continually change shape
  • A Deluxe Strategy Guide, integrated into the game
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 605 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Mild Violence
Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove? Collector's Edition 4.7 5 77 77
Creepiest Hidden Object Games I played this game. This is my first time I played creepiest Hidden Object. I found it easily January 1, 2012
My Favorite Game! Hidden Objects are my fav! This is the best. Combines modern day reality w/game. Love it! December 9, 2011
Collectors Edition is Totally Worth It I love MCF: DR. I used to have a PC, and I've played the regular version on my PC and loved it. Now that I have a Mac, I decided to purchase this game again for my Mac and thought - why not go for the Collectors Edition. So worth it. The Collectors Edition has hidden bonus level, the "Find The Morphing Object" game, a look at the concept artwork, behind-the-scenes outtakes from the filming of the game videos and so much more! I'm really glad I went with the Collectors Edition this time around. Too bad there isn't one for Return to Ravenhearst as well. I'd have snagged that too! September 9, 2014
Best yet! It's a hidden object with an excellent story and quite entertaining! It's the best game of its type I have played in a long time. The graphics are beautiful with interesting little surprises. It also has some new puzzles to solve besides the hidden object scenes. Keep up the good work MCF! July 24, 2014
Really Great Game Everything about this game is really good. The story is fun and interesting, the puzzles were do-able with some being more challenging than others, and, unlike many other games of this kind, you never felt the devs were challenging you to read their mind to figure out what to do next. You have to think a little but, generally, the next step makes sense within the context of the game. The appearance and sound really work to set the tone for the adventure. This is easily one of the best in the Mystery Case File series. June 2, 2014
Loved this game! As far as I'm concerned, Return to Ravenhearst, Dire Grove and Madame Fate are the best games out there. I've played these three games over and over again, and never get tired of the story lines and music, puzzles and HOS's. Plug for Return to Ravenhearst here: if you don't have it, get it. Dire Grove has so much to offer. The music and animation (cold, blowing, snow storm) set the atmosphere perfectly. The fourth time I played it, I really tried for the achievements. Get this one! May 14, 2014
EXCELLENT!! Couldn't ask for more from the brilliant creators of the MCF series! Sound, video and image-wise, these guys cannot find a match! The game drags you to its world PLUS there was a little something for those who had the patience to watch the credits and the perseverance to follow the lead to Felix. Love the intriguing easter-eggs and bonus content! Also, first time introduced, the achievements. This team had me play it twice just to get them all! Congratulations and wish you all to always be this inspired! January 21, 2014
No game compares with this one. The Best Bigfish Game so far! no other game has lived up to this one for me. I have played it every Winter since I bought it, its just the game to play on the run up to Christmas. November 17, 2013
No need to say much Best game ever! I love all MCFs, all really awesome (except for the Shadow Lake one). LOVE! November 6, 2013
lovely game!! superb!! awesome!! I luv d game muaaaaah.... October 12, 2013
31-40 of 77 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove™ Collector's Edition

Use your Hidden Object skills to follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students in Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.