Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove™ Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(567.62 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Learn more about the Collector's Edition

Be the first to play Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove with this special Collector’s Edition.
Use your wits and Hidden Object and Adventure game talent to follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students in Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove!
Experience all the exclusive Collector’s Edition extras including bonus “Easter egg” levels and puzzles that reveal secrets related to both past and future Mystery Case Files episodes. The integrated Deluxe Strategy Guide also includes extra video outtakes, concept art, screenshots, and desktop wallpapers.
The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay that reveals MCF “secrets”
  • A new Challenge and Achievement system
  • Collect over 50 hidden objects that continually change shape
  • A Deluxe Strategy Guide, integrated into the game
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 605 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Mild Violence
Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove? Collector's Edition 4.7 5 80 80
No game compares with this one. The Best Bigfish Game so far! no other game has lived up to this one for me. I have played it every Winter since I bought it, its just the game to play on the run up to Christmas. November 17, 2013
No need to say much Best game ever! I love all MCFs, all really awesome (except for the Shadow Lake one). LOVE! November 6, 2013
lovely game!! superb!! awesome!! I luv d game muaaaaah.... October 12, 2013
awesome very challenging even for the expert players July 25, 2013
Loved it a lot My first ever HOG, I loved it a lot. The visual and audio quality is excellent, the creators noticeably put a lot of effort into the game. The music is also great and the ambience of the game is memorable (I looked it up recently, years after first playing it, because the whole mood of the game was so catching.) The storyline is also good, though most of the puzzles were too difficult for me, I think I only managed to do 2 or 3 of them, but at least there's the option to skip them after a while. In summary I recommend this game a lot! June 24, 2013
Real life game! MCF, please keep making these real life games. I felt like I was in Dire Grove, feeling the snow. Your games are the best, so real-like, not animated. i can't wait for the next adventure. Love it! June 2, 2013
Loved it!! I played the SE and now I definetly have to purchase the CE, very addictive HOG with hours of great play and challenging mini-games...love it!! May 25, 2013
Excellent scary adventure.... I highly recommend this game as it kept me on the edge of my chair throughout the game, lot's of puzzles..great soundtrack and wallpaper's... April 12, 2013
Excellent game! MCF: Dire Grove is the first game in MCF series that I bought. I loved the SE and now I bought the CE. Everything in this game is so great that I so wish that all game developers to be just as good as this. In this CE, there is no extra gameplay, but there's something special that you won't get in an SE and it doesn't involve the regulars wallpapers, screensavers and all the usual stuff. I don't need the extra gameplay as the regular game itself is already so good. The acting is really well done, and I love watching the videos (a thing that I dislike usually in a game) and kept me hooked. The SG is fine, if only it is together with the game and not to be accessed from the main menu, this game will get 110% score from me. Nothing bad to say about this game, just simply buy it and you won't be disappointed. March 4, 2013
Dire Grove great hidden object game! This game have been great fun to play! Great story line, love the live action, kept the game interesting. Keep making more live action games if possible, we need more games like this. January 5, 2013
41-50 of 80 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove™ Collector's Edition

Use your Hidden Object skills to follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students in Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.