Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove™ Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(567.62 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Learn more about the Collector's Edition

Be the first to play Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove with this special Collector’s Edition.
Use your wits and Hidden Object and Adventure game talent to follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students in Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove!
Experience all the exclusive Collector’s Edition extras including bonus “Easter egg” levels and puzzles that reveal secrets related to both past and future Mystery Case Files episodes. The integrated Deluxe Strategy Guide also includes extra video outtakes, concept art, screenshots, and desktop wallpapers.
The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay that reveals MCF “secrets”
  • A new Challenge and Achievement system
  • Collect over 50 hidden objects that continually change shape
  • A Deluxe Strategy Guide, integrated into the game
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 605 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Mild Violence
Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove? Collector's Edition 4.6 5 71 71
Great!! Great storyline, graphics, music. I have played this game over and over and enjoy it everytime. Wonder when we can expect another great MCF! August 16, 2012
Awesome! My first MCF game and WOW! I loved it. Love the storyline from the very first scene. Love the spooky atmosphere and actually found myself shivering with cold when playing it. Loved the use of real actors and the videos - made it seem like the Blair Witch project movie. The best games are the ones you don't want to end - and this was one of them. Thoroughly recommend it to anyone who likes HO Adventure type games August 13, 2012
Intrigueing hidden object game The game is somewhat difficult but interesting. I would only recommend it to those who have lots of patience. August 5, 2012
The BEST EVER! i think this is the best game i ever played. this one just different from other HOG. pure genius. i love it . LOVE :) AND LOVE. August 2, 2012
A totally challenging & engaging game! Excellent game. I was totally hooked on this for hours at a time. It was challenging & lengthy, which is refreshing. The graphics were stimulating & the storyline kept me engaged. July 26, 2012
Good game This game isnt my favorite MCF, but it is really good. One problem I had was that it seems short. I also wanted a more creepier storyline but other than that, a good game. July 7, 2012
My Favorite of the MCF Games!!! This has been my absolute favorite of the Mystery Case Files games so far. They keep topping themselves with every game. In fact, they are doing such a good job that a lot of copycat games are out there now that aren't HALF as good. Can't wait til their next one. May 19, 2012
The best MCF so Far Really liked this one. I found the characters interesting and I was really eager to follow along with the storyline. It kept me interested all the way through. Good HOG scenes, and interesting puzzles. Just a good over all production job on this game. I don't really see any week points, everything is just done very very well with this game. May 3, 2012
The top game Mystery now this game had me going for days, i put it down then picked it up, because im not a loser. LOL i was lost firtst then i found what i was looking for and i dreamt of places that the objects couldve been, so much funnnnn. April 25, 2012
A very nice game with great story development! This was a really great game, and although initially I was going to give it a 5 star rating, I ended up giving it 4 because, for me, the Collector's Edition extras weren't that worth it. The pros: - Wonderful, crisp and clear graphics, just beautiful; - The presentation was really beautiful, specially the journal, and it had interesting information too, so I loved to read it; - Top notch story development and investigation. It was a pleasure to know more about what happened to the students and what was Dire Grove all about; - For once, I enjoyed these live-actions videos! The woman who played the main character, Alison, did great on her role (except on the screaming parts...); - The environment was exceptionally well-built and the ambient sounds were a delight to listen to, since I always play games with earphones; - The music was beautiful and very soothing and there was a track that had an ethereal feeling to it. Amazing!; - The story was quite something and I just loved to investigate the abandoned and frozen town!; Cons: - For me, it wasn't worth the CE price. There were little achievements and there wasn't even a bonus chapter and so it was quite disappointing. That's it! This game was just great and I really felt like a detective and, overall, this stop in the freezing cold town of Dire Grove was definitely worth it! March 15, 2013
51-60 of 71 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove™ Collector's Edition

Use your Hidden Object skills to follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students in Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.