Bookmark

Paradise Beach

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You have been selected to become the manager of some of the world`s leading beach resorts in Paradise Beach, a fun and exciting Strategy game! Create your dream retreat as you construct buildings, plant pretty foliage, and even design the layout of your peaceful getaways. Travel to different islands and use your imagination to keep your customers nice and relaxed as you plot the perfect Paradise Beach!

  • Unique gameplay
  • Hidden Object minigames
  • Construct Paradise Beach!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 109 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Paradise Beach

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Paradise Beach

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Paradise Beach 4.5 5 25 25
one of the greatest strategy game free willing playing ...without a special method...no defined lots ..you do as you choose ...just to meet your goal...thats super in this game...excellent January 15, 2013
Favorite of all This is by far my favorite game on BigFish. It is quite long, so you get your moneys worth. Visually it's very creative. I've played this game over and over. Unfortunately, I don't like Paradise Beach 2. It was very disappointing. The graphics are no where near as good as this game. I am trying to find other games as good as this one! August 14, 2012
this game and website is so much fun i love htis website becase the features and November 12, 2011
Please bring out Paradise Beach II I love games that you can play over and over again and that keep challenging you. This has been my experience with Paradise Beach. You can go back and get 5 stars on islands you may have missed the mark on or just play to see what interesting beaches you can make. I also like the additional task of trying to find lost items from the beach visitors. I am hoping that they come out with a follow up to this game! Patiently waiting on Paradise Beach II! July 24, 2014
Great game Fun and lots to do! The game never ends, they even have sandbox mode, very excited to find a game I didnt beat in one evening. July 12, 2014
A Must Have Building Game One of the best building games i've played so far. really enjoyed it and will play again. October 16, 2013
Rollercoaster tycoon on the shoreline! Great game, sort of a simplified version of Rollercoaster Tycoon. Paradise Beach doesn't quite afford the creative liberties that R.C.T. offers, but the basic concepts remain the same...build a dream park that is beautiful, functional, fiscally efficient, and satisfies the desires of your guests. Build-up six barren islands into dream resorts. Each island has an average of five 10-15-minute levels associated with it. Level goals range from "make 300 guests smile" to "build two 3-star cinemas." Your island development is progressive within each consecutive level in each island location. . This game definitely will appeal to those who enjoy "tycoon" games and/or enjoy "designing" or "building" games. Invloves time-management and multi-tasking...challenging gameplay; but moreover, it's just really fun to make a beautiful resort personalized to your own aesthetic September 6, 2013
My Summer TM Game I love this game so much. Great TM for the summer season. I am not restricted where I build. It doesn't feel mindless and I don't feel rushed. You do want to keep your guests happy and there are goals you must complete to finish the level. There is not much of a story, but it's serves it's purpose. It really sucks you in and doesn't let go (unless your not into the Roller Coaster Tycoon style of game). I highly recommend this. July 22, 2013
Very cute time management game. In this game the player takes on the role of builder/manager of varying sizes of beach parks. The storyline is simplistic but effective, getting the player into the action without bogging down the fun of making the park's various attractions. There are a number of set islands and each island has a series of quests that must be finished to progress any further. If you finish on time, like in a lot of TMGs, you get a gold star--yay! But that gold star seems to exist more for your benefit than to advance any aspect of gameplay, alas. By far this game's strongest suit is the simply adorable graphics. Hours into play, I was still delighted by them. The music isn't distracting but adds nicely to the ambience. The play itself is smooth and quirk-free, and the initial tutorials get the points across very quickly. This is not a difficult game to learn. The bonus level is especially cute and imaginative and worth the time investment to get to. About the only thing that especially irked me about this game was that its sandbox mode does not allow full use of the park attractions. The sandbox mode for the first island, for example, only allows the stuff you could build in the first set of scenarios. If you want, say, a jet-ski rental shop anywhere but on the last island, you're out of luck. Another weak point to the game was the total lack of support for de-select keystrokes. A simple snip of code to allow right-clicking or the Esc key to de-select stuff would be wonderful, but for some reason this game doesn't allow for that. It doesn't ruin the game for me, but it's certainly off-putting and hard to get used to after decades of games allowing this simple functionality. The replay value of the game isn't humongous, especially since only one island allows full sandbox mode, but it's really really cute and I don't regret buying it at all. I liked it a lot. April 27, 2012
Fun sim game So, when I saw this as a daily deal, I tried it out first. Within 30 minutes, I knew it would be worth my $2.99. I have read the other reviews and I concur with much that was written. I do find it challenging to constantly battle the thought bubbles of the guests. Sometimes I have missed things because of the words popping up. Sometimes the noise can be annoying, but there are controls within the options to allow you to adjust sounds. My biggest complaint is not truly understanding the impact of customer reviews - do I have to plant a flower/greenery right now in order to get the points? There does not seem to be any consistency for positive reviews from customers and often that is what caused me to fail to get expert. I could play a level over and over again in order to get gold and once I get gold, I can go back and take my time to set up the beach the way I want or need to to prep for the next level. I think it is a cute game. April 3, 2012
11-20 of 25 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Paradise Beach

Become the manager of some of the world`s leading beach resorts in Paradise Beach, a fun and exciting Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.