Bookmark

World of Zellians

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The World of Zellians has been slowly deteriorating as royal feuds divide the kingdom and bring production and building to a standstill. It’s up to you to unite the kingdom and rebuild the troubled World of Zellians from the ground up! Relax and have fun while you organize your city and bring the kingdom to a new era of happiness in this detailed and delightful Strategy game.

  • Unique gameplay
  • Cute characters
  • Help the Zellians!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
World of Zellians

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World of Zellians

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World of Zellians 4.7 5 45 45
Best build-a-town game Best features: freedom to place buildings and not have to click on them to get money; building placement and logical town facilities development is key to success; no time constraints on each level; increasing difficulty is increasing complexity of logistical problems; high replaying pleasure; lovely graphics and animation. Worst feature - common to this type of games - is the background music, though this game has the least annoying jingle of all. November 15, 2011
Needs sequel! This game sucks you in to itself and doesn't let go, even after you've completed it. It's simple, clean graphics and easy building mechanics make it easy to get hooked. This is NOT a 'get the wood and send out the builder' construction game - the challenge here is to place the required building types in a set amount of space to achieve the objective. Yes there are easy levels, especially since there is no time limit. But the overall challenge is there, and this game is compelling! Of the over 150 games BFG games I own, this is the only one that has been played entirely through over half a dozen times. Try it! January 27, 2012
Loads of fun I loved the fact that I could take my time and figure just how to do each task in the best way. And if I made a mistake, I had plenty of time to fix. I loved that even though time wasn't a factor that each level was challenging and that I could even challenge myself by achieving the tasks in different ways. I've enjoyed this game so much that I've created and deleted multiple players so that I could play it over and over. November 24, 2011
I love this game!! I love that this is game that requires logical thinking and problem solving without being overly stressful or having timed levels. I have replayed this game several times and have hooked many family and friends on the game. I hope they make another one soon! November 12, 2011
Excellent Building game! True building game with a unique twist. In this game you have certain goals to meet. NO TIMER! Sometimes you have to really get creative in order to meet all the goals. Some levels are like jigsaw puzzles to get all of the buildings to fit in cramped areas. Highly recommended game! I have replayed this game at least a dozen times, one of my all time favorites! November 27, 2011
My Favorite "Build a Lot Game" I really liked playing this game. Unlike most of the build games, in this game you get to build things where you want to, instead of pre determined lots and unmoveable objects. This game takes you through different lands and climate and objectives to fullfill all the while following the story line. It has fun and weird characters along the way and overall is a great game. There are a lot of different buildings to build and some change from land to land. No time limits yet still a challenge.I also LOVE that in this game you don't have to click on your buildings to collect resources or money..its automatic. It also has the free play so you get a chance to revisit the lands and build with no objectives. I usually stay away from build a lot games ..I don't like not having freedom in "building"..but this game steers away from the typical. I REALLY wish there were more games like this one..LOVED it. June 11, 2012
Super Game By far my favorite game so far. I didn't think I would find a resource/strategy game like this on Big Fish Games. The city planning is challenging, the characters are fun, and the story is light and enjoyable. Best of all there is a free play mode so you can go back and just build things once you have played through the "missions." The free play mode opens after you build the first city, I think. I am not sure exactly when it unlocked. I recommend this game for the ease at which you get lost in the game, the lack of "zug zug" comments from characters, and the lush graphics that make you want to actually go visit the places, even though they are done in cartoon style. I hope there is a sequel that will be just as good and in the same style. February 5, 2012
I live in Zelienople, PA... ...therefore I had to do the 1 hour trial of this game based on the name alone, out of pure curiosity. These particular Zellians are a bit more rural than even my fellow Zelienoplians (if that's a word), but the game is cute and actually quite addictive. The trial went by pretty fast and I was nowhere near ready to quit, so this has been added to my collection. I love that this isn't timed... you can just build your town at your own pace by meeting the objectives they give you on each level. This type of game isn't my usual thing, but it did suck me in, and now I have to play it out. July 22, 2012
good strategy challange I like this game because it makes you think. How much space do I have left for each building to be placed? I like the sound effects and the little people walking around. Each Level gets more serious. I recommend this game to anyone who likes to build things in limited spacing February 7, 2012
ZELLIANS...IT'S WORTH A $ BILLION $... I was taken away from real life for three days and three hours of 'sleep'...no Joke! First I am not a good or expert on anything with 'strategy in the play!...Found thru the chat forum on a 'post' by another gamer and told myself...Must Try!...and so happy I did, it was worth all that time spent. It's a game from 2008 and have to state that the 'designer, developer, etc' must have been a little ahead in creating this wonderful and replayable game. If you enjoy puzzles, mini games that move around blocks, moving items to fit a box, etc... this is the one to try. Its just done on a graphic platform of great quality set in different places of the universe #mountains, snow, volcano, forest, etc#, storyline that fits up right to the end, has a few 'rainbow' stars if you want extra challenge to your 'strategic' skills...in one game! Of course there is a 'but' which is the audio, not as bothersome as other games I have played, turned down and really was so into game that can not tell you what was the 'music'! At the end #no spoiler here# there is a VIEW button which is so 'wonderful' to see all the hard work one has done! Loved the 'zoom' feature and if you have game and not tried it...well, the characters are quite fantastic to watch and funny! In my opinion am giving it a "FIVE STAR PLUS+" March 7, 2012
1-10 of 45 Reviews prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

World of Zellians

Help build the World of Zellians from the ground up! Transform the simple Zellians into a modern and efficient society!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.