Bookmark

World of Zellians

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The World of Zellians has been slowly deteriorating as royal feuds divide the kingdom and bring production and building to a standstill. It’s up to you to unite the kingdom and rebuild the troubled World of Zellians from the ground up! Relax and have fun while you organize your city and bring the kingdom to a new era of happiness in this detailed and delightful Strategy game.

  • Unique gameplay
  • Cute characters
  • Help the Zellians!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
World of Zellians

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World of Zellians

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World of Zellians 4.7 5 40 40
Best Building Game Ever World of Zelians 2 PLEASE !!!! January 21, 2012
Why Isn't There a World of Zellians 2? Loved this game. Please get us another world of zellians asap... I'm waiting... February 27, 2012
Great Game! Such a great game! Whenever I need some downtime and just want to play a game I play this one. I never get tired of it. I just keep looking for a sequel! November 15, 2013
Played over and over I absolutely love this game it gets pretty challenging also. I bought this over a year ago and whenever I can't find anything new to play I replay this game never get bored with it. May 20, 2012
Excellent Find! - LOVED it! I love this game! I wanted to try it out due to all the rave reviews...I've been looking for an actual game besides the Happyville, that let you free build... I played it for 5 minutes and I'm going to purchase it and mark it as my favorite :) You get the usual tutorial when you first start, but there is also a free mode - which I love in all build games (and you don't find that very often either - I honestly only know of one other besides this one, that has it!) - in the usual build it games, you get tasks, then a time frame, complete that and move on.. then the game is over... with this game, you get to do the tutorial just like usual, to learn what you need, but then, you get to actually have some fun in free mode that opens up. I played for the 5 minutes and the free mode was already open ... so needless to say, this game is great for free mode build... exactly what I was looking for. (( I really wish they'd make more free modes in the build games..the game would be more worth playing.. instead of just building, do the tasks and you're done.. at least make it something to work for, besides the end of the game )) This game is not only fun with that added free mode (and yes, I discovered that in just 5 minutes) it has vibrant colors and graphics.. sounds are fun. The story line seems like it would be really fun to watch it play out... oh and another thing that most games don't have; (which made me smile).. the speak/host/teacher, tells you the story behind the reason you're going to play ..you don't have to read it.. (which I usually float/skip through really fast, so I can try out the trial before times up - I didn't on this one) You also get to build anywhere you want! - Another plus for me! I really recommend this game to any age.. Please make more games like this one! It's a rare find :) (building any place you want & free mode) Okay, back to the game!! April 17, 2012
Always a pleasure Great game and fun for all. Wish that you can turn the buildings so they fit better in the city designs. February 16, 2012
Loved it! I've played this game several times and am impatiently waiting for the next one...especially since Zorm says that he'll be back. As others state, being able to play the game, figuring logical plays without contending with time limits is biggest appeal. Increasing difficulty in small steps is also great. Graphics are great, sound is good, but then I only play background/ambient sounds. I always turn off music...no matter the game. All in all...WELL DONE! Waiting for more! January 30, 2012
I loved this game! I love this game. The first few levels drive me a little crazy with teaching you how to play each town to build. But once I got through the Prairie, it was a challenge and FUN. With each level you need to meet certain requirements. All of these requirements demand you fit certain buildings into a given space. Sometimes that space is TIGHT. This fitting the pieces of the puzzle together in just the right way was very appealing to me and increased the difficulty of the game. Of all the levels, there were only two that I had troubles with at first getting all the parts to fit that were required to complete the level. I liked the challenge of these levels but would not have liked a whole game of them. When I play, it is to play and have fun. I am not about looking at it being a huge challenge I need to overcome. The storyline of teacher turning into enemy was cute and I loved how the characters added a good backstory to the game play. I have played this game from start to finish at least 5 times. It is fun. My one complaint is that in order to replay, I need to start as a new person; easy work around, but is a complaint. I would love it if in the next installment the developers make it possible to replay a level. Fun game and I am looking forward to a sequel. March 15, 2012
Awesome!!!!!!! Can't wait for the next game!! February 25, 2012
So much fun! I had a great time with this game...so addicting and hard to stop. When's part 2 coming out?? May 10, 2012
11-20 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

World of Zellians

Help build the World of Zellians from the ground up! Transform the simple Zellians into a modern and efficient society!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.