Bookmark

World of Zellians

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The World of Zellians has been slowly deteriorating as royal feuds divide the kingdom and bring production and building to a standstill. It’s up to you to unite the kingdom and rebuild the troubled World of Zellians from the ground up! Relax and have fun while you organize your city and bring the kingdom to a new era of happiness in this detailed and delightful Strategy game.

  • Unique gameplay
  • Cute characters
  • Help the Zellians!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
World of Zellians

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World of Zellians

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World of Zellians 4.7 5 40 40
LOVE There's nothing more to say. I just love this game. February 18, 2012
Great game I really enjoyed this game -- I like building games, but tire of the click-click frantic part of them. This has no time limits, but it's still challenging, because you have to fit the structures into a limited space. I wish the game would let you "preview" the ultimate structures, because it's frustrating to get to the last structure of a complicated level and then discover it just won't fit anywhere. But that didn't diminish my enjoyment of the game overall. January 21, 2014
Ambushed by the Awesomeness! I have always been a fan of kingdom building games - Pharaoh, Zeus, and Emperor were awesome. That type of game is difficult to come by, however, so I was especially pleased to find World of Zellians. Unlike the kingdom builders I was familiar with, however, the challenge of Zellians comes from being able to fit everything in, given terrain constraints and the shape of the buildings. Now that I've finished it, all I can say is I love this game! The storyline is cute, and had a twist in it that I didn't expect. Game play is simple to learn (but challenging to master, of course). The game provides all the information you need to accomplish your goals, so if you forget building requirements or have a problem, the game will give you that info in a non-patronizing fashion. The graphics are adorable. I found the sounds to be so helpful that game play was difficult for me with them off. The music wasn't so good that I'd listen to it casually, but I didn't hate it, either. Some levels were a real challenge, but many of the levels I would have like to be just a little bit tougher (but just a little!). Because there's no clock, you can take as long as you want to solve the puzzle of how to fit everything together. I would absolutely love to see a sequel to this game. October 6, 2013
Very Fun Not Boring at All this was a different kind of building game than I have played before. Instead of being told where to build something you have to figure out where it fits and put it there and after that you have to build what that first building needs. Its really fun. The only complaint that I have is you have to move the screen around to see it all but even with that I highly recommend this game to those that have time to waste and want a fun way to waste it.....well isnt wasting time what we all do while playing games LOL July 6, 2013
One of the best builder games! I am always coming back to this game as my favourite time building game. What really sets it apart from other building games is the puzzle element. Getting your cities laid out right is critical and the free placement makes it really fun and innovative. On the last few levels I have gone back to find out if there are any other solutions than the layout I managed to complete. May 3, 2013
Happy Memories I bought this way back in 2009 and recently played it again, reminding myself just how good it is. There is no running around like a demented chicken trying to gather resources and beat the clock. You actually have to use your brain with this one and build wisely and well. I loved the teacher who kept popping up in indignation at the success of his pupil (you!) and trying to stymy progress. Just loads and loads of fun. Wish I had replayed it sooner than this! April 7, 2013
Played and Replayed Many Times I loved this game. As a strategy game freak (think Roads of Rome junkie...) I have played this game multiple times. While just challenging enough, it is hours worth of fun! The premise... you must help different "colorful" rulers build up their villages. You need to plan ahead and fit structures in logically but there is much freedom in your building placement. As you progress through the levels, it gets increasingly difficult. Great game! February 20, 2013
Relaxing builder. This is the type of game that I wish BF had many more of. The key is to build your kingdom within as small a space possible, and you have all the time you need. Most of the building and planning games too frantic - this is a true strategy/builder with great graphics and relaxing atmosphere. January 24, 2013
Loved it This game has provided me with hours of fun, over and over again. Can't wait for another game of this nature, although it has been a long time since this one came out. Again i loved it. December 27, 2012
Favorite building game I love this game! There's a great progression of difficulty in challenges but still lots of flexibility built in so that you could go back and play again and again. Fun story line and characters, clean graphics and user friendly. Can't wait for World of Zellians 2! December 9, 2012
21-30 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

World of Zellians

Help build the World of Zellians from the ground up! Transform the simple Zellians into a modern and efficient society!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.