Bookmark

World of Zellians

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The World of Zellians has been slowly deteriorating as royal feuds divide the kingdom and bring production and building to a standstill. It’s up to you to unite the kingdom and rebuild the troubled World of Zellians from the ground up! Relax and have fun while you organize your city and bring the kingdom to a new era of happiness in this detailed and delightful Strategy game.

  • Unique gameplay
  • Cute characters
  • Help the Zellians!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
World of Zellians

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World of Zellians

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World of Zellians 4.7 5 40 40
Love this game It's so nice you don't have to follow too many rules. You can put buildings where you want to, and you don't have to click a building to collect money. I truly love this game! The music is good, the graphics are amazing and the storyline is funny. I hope there are more games following! November 15, 2012
Great Game!!! All i can say is that i have clocked it multiple times and when i showed it to my brother he clocked it too! Great Fun August 22, 2012
Love this game! It makes you think! I like that there are no time limits for each level. It does have a few bonus levels that are timed. I found those to be a little to easy. Really fun game! May 20, 2012
Charming time-management/strategy game This appeared to be made for children, but thought I'd try it anyway. I was completely drawn-in to this charming time-management/strategy game! Simplified storyline, simplified graphics, and progressively challenging goals. When my trial expired, I couldn't believe I'd been playing for an hour! It's a fun game, and although designed probably for children, adults looking for a light-hearted break and stress-reliever will enjoy this game. December 14, 2011
Would like something else similar I really enjoyed this game. I just wish you could revisit the levels and add to them just for fun. It would be good if you could turn the buildings round by right clicking but of course the challenge is fitting in what you can because of the way they're set up. I would definitely play another Zellians game. March 8, 2014
Good Game Cute builder strategy game. There's no preset foundations so you are free to build where you choose but you must choose wisely in order to meet your goals. Graphics are cute, music is ok, storyline - I never pay much attention to in these types of games. Although I like that the game play makes you think before you act, I didn't find it very challenging in that aspect. I do wish there was an option for TM as I probably would have enjoyed it more. The bonus levels were timed, but again, not very challenging. I did not purchase the game but overall, I am only recommending the game for people who don't want the stress (excitement for me) of beating a clock to complete levels. June 20, 2013
Fun but easy town builder Things I liked: not repetitive, interesting buildings, buildings changed from kingdom to kingdom. Overall, I have to say I'd buy it again. Didn't like: This game was too easy. There wasn't much of a challenge to reach level goals and even the bonus levels were pretty simple... I recommend this game conditionally. If you don't was a big challenge and enjoy building games then this game is for you. December 3, 2011
Could have been better I got halfway through the game and stopped. It was frustrating that the buildings could not be turned to make it fit better. In many ways it was fun, but missed having a challenge of a timeline to get things done. May 3, 2012
Disappointed :( There were so many high star reviews that I didn't "try" this game first, which was a mistake for me. This game offered no challenge whatsoever for me. It certainly would be good if you're looking for a very laid back simple game. February 28, 2012
I tried but... This is a great game if you don't like the typical TM genre. However if you do, this game is a giant pain in the rear. I love getting things done logically in a specific amount of time. This on the other hand, was like a more aggravating form of Tetris. If you got to the last required building and you had no where to put it, you were forced to remove tons of buildings and rearrange them in order to make it fit. Which is made difficult by the fact that some buildings need others, so if you delete one, you can't erect the other. The storyline is fun and comical! And I tried, but I couldn't finish the game. I deleted it and moved on to my tried and true TM games. August 12, 2013
31-40 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next

, share your thoughts about this game!

World of Zellians

Help build the World of Zellians from the ground up! Transform the simple Zellians into a modern and efficient society!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.