Bookmark

Drawn: The Painted Tower

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter the world of Drawn, the newest adventure from Big Fish Games Studios. Unravel the secrets of the Painted Tower while overcoming challenging puzzles on your quest to save Iris. A curse has locked each floor of the tower, and only the most creative adventurer can find a way through. Enter lush painted worlds and meet fantastic characters who will help youand sometimes try to stop you, on your quest through the dream world of The Painted Tower.
Beware! Darkness approaches the tower. Can you save her in time?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 227 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Drawn: The Painted Tower

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn: The Painted Tower

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn: The Painted Tower 4.5 5 151 151
Only if you are patient! This game has awesome graphics, story line, music and I love the narrators voice. But I have played a lot of these games and this is one of the slowest, most frustrating games I have played. There is so much that they don't tell you how to do so you have to use the hint button or skip most of the puzzles. The hint button is very slow to recharge and only gives you a little info at a time and has to recharge between each one. I consider myself relatively good at these kinds of games but wow, this one is only for the very patient and for those who have a lot of time. I recommend it simply because it is a great game in other ways but I found it very frustrating and thus not a lot of fun. February 22, 2012
Maybe it was just too sophisticated for me? I purchased this game for me MAC and then shortly after starting it realized I'd played it to completion already on my iPad. The story is beautiful. The graphics, are, at times, stunning. The VO was wonderful: it reminded of Edward Everett Horton who was the VO actor for several cartoons that had a "moral to the story." There's something very find about this game. Consequently, I'd recommend it, just not for someone seeking what I seek. I really to like the darkness of the games I play and this is not that....it's almost a fight between good and evil and you believe that good will win the whole time. This is, in part, because of the calming tones of the narrator. It's a wonderful story but it's not a HOG/Puzzle/Adventure in the normal mode. It's what makes it special, but just not for me. Ironically, I will recommend it highly for other who are, perhaps, just more open to change/different ways of doing things than I am. Please don't let this review hinder you from getting it. IT IS GREAT....It's just not my cup of tea. I liked Cinderstone Orphanage and Nick Chase: Detective and Infected: The Twin Vaccine. This is very different and still very good. July 30, 2012
Did not fulfill my expectations To be honest, everyone's been raving about it. So in faith, I got both this, and the sequel in faith. Sure, the graphics are stunning, and the gameplay challenging.. But often times, the instructions weren't clear and it did not engage me. It just made me want to quickly get the game over and done with and the ending was like, What..? I guess that's why there is a sequel, but .. Srsly? -.- December 11, 2011
much too slow takes ages to change scenes. much too slow so i quicklt got bored. wont be buying the full version might not even finish the trial January 19, 2013
not my kind of game This was a different fine of hidden object i play several hidden object games and i just wasnt too excited while playing this one its sometimes confusing i seemed to get stuck one on thing for a while cool idea just not my hidden object favorite December 3, 2011
Just not to my tastes... The graphics on this game are stunning - no need to belabor that more than it already has been. A caution, though - if you prefer more realistic graphics as opposed to stylized "painted" cartoons, this isn't for you. I prefer adult themes, although this child friendly game was a nice change. If I had children, I could definitely see many happily shared hours playing this game. For me, much of the play was a bit boring. The puzzles held my interest, but directions could have been clearer (or at least reasonably apparent). Overall a nice game, well put together and highly original. I recommend this game for those who want a lighter mood for their adventure games or want family oriented themes. December 26, 2012
Sorry, not good. This game is one of the worst I've bought. It is so slow. Has to "load" for each room/scene. And you have to go back & forth so much that it wastes time. Did not hold my interest at all. Don't usually say anything bad, but, I thought others might want to know before purchasing. July 15, 2012
I Just Couldn't Get Into It! I didn't really care for this game. Admittedly, it IS different from what I am used to. But I just could not get into it. I tried to last the whole hour of this game and I could NOT do it! It was not fun for me. The visuals do change and become somewhat beautiful, (and I use that word lightly), once you complete a drawing of Iris'. It was quite the challenge to figure out what to do. You do have a hint helper. But to me, he wasn't as helpful as I needed him to be. If I were to buy this game, I would have definitely been using the walkthrough for this one at least 3/4s of the way through this game. And I don't roll like that. Using it now and then for when you get stuck is one thing. But not what I deem may have been the entire time. The storyline was literally clear. Maybe if I played it a little while longer, I would have had a better understanding. But I'm nowhere near interested enough to find out. So I definitely will NOT be buying this game. And I DO NOT recommend it! January 19, 2013
Not my favorite. First for me in this series. The visuals are great but play is slow. Moving between different scenes is slow since each scene needs to load this can take several seconds each time and becomes annoying. Just takes to long to get from one place to another. January 6, 2013
Boring game I bought this game based upon several reviews posted here, I didn't think all those people could be wrong. Sadly this game was a bust. Drawn had few redeeming features, but I can't think of any. Childish story line, weak music and narratation with minimal HO scenes and effects. Try the free hour first before buying, I should have! June 5, 2012
131-140 of 151 Reviews <<prev 1213141516next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn: The Painted Tower

Enter the world of Drawn. Explore the Painted Tower and unravel its mysteries on your quest to save the hope of the kingdom. Can you reach the top of the tower?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.