Bookmark

Drawn: The Painted Tower

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter the world of Drawn, the newest adventure from Big Fish Games Studios. Unravel the secrets of the Painted Tower while overcoming challenging puzzles on your quest to save Iris. A curse has locked each floor of the tower, and only the most creative adventurer can find a way through. Enter lush painted worlds and meet fantastic characters who will help youand sometimes try to stop you, on your quest through the dream world of The Painted Tower.
Beware! Darkness approaches the tower. Can you save her in time?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 227 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Drawn: The Painted Tower

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn: The Painted Tower

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn: The Painted Tower 4.4 5 156 156
Best Adventure game ever! The world of Drawn is what hooked me to this game. Im not really a big fan of adventure games, i personally prefer Hidden object games and puzzles more, but theses elements can be found in this game. The artwork was what attracted me to it the most. I love how the game centers around the art and how playing the game actually makes you feel like you're in a different world altogether. The story is amazing and original and everyone from children to adults can appreciate it. The puzzles were challenging but not impossible and the game play itself was excellent. Conclusion: this game has the best artwork, game play, story and even sound track, than any other game on BigFish. I would recommend it to anyone. If you're thinking about downloading it, stop thinking and just do it. May 15, 2012
Drawn to the Tower I love this game and the entire series. The graphics are absolutely beautiful, and the storyline is good. The game play is unique and innovative. The puzzles are good not overly difficult. There are no HOs per se. You find items thought the play. There is just something so unique and fun about this game that I don't quite know how to describe it. But it is truly fun. I highly recommend this game and the entire series. January 13, 2012
Intriguing The level of difficulty is mind blowing and you really have to use the little grey cells to get through this game. I did have to go to the walkthrough on a number of occasions just to keep moving through the more difficult sections. On the whole I thoroughly enjoyed getting lost and then finding my way again. December 1, 2011
Great Game New to BigFish Games. I read the reviews on this one and thought it sounded unique. I really liked this game and its inventiveness. The whole "enter a painting" concept was good and the puzzles were challenging. Highly recommend this game and going to go read reviews of the other DRAWN games. Enjoy! July 7, 2012
SUPER COOL Based on entire game. Loved the game. Don't think I'll ever get tired of it. I seem to like games where people disappear into pictures for a period of time as I have others and like them all. It?s a good escape or vacation from the world while in a picture. I really liked the notes between the characters, especially those from Franklin to Iris. She was a real little imp. Graphics were colorful, interesting, clear and crisp for the most part. Music was okay; it did add to the atmosphere. Sound effects were appropriate to the activities and scenes. Adding the weather sound effects was a really good touch The game seemed to be one large ongoing puzzle. There were always pictures needing repair, some of which required a lot of thought. Determining all the activities required for the performance in the theater and again in the hall just before the end were quite challenging, but really enjoyable and entertaining. There is back-and-forth traveling, but I didn?t think it was excessive. Having the sketches that Iris drew come alive was a great touch. Ending was unusual and had quite a twist. It really brought the story to a good climax without finding a definitive conclusion. You know there will be a sequel, which I already have. 6 stars all around, but I can only give it 5. July 3, 2012
WOWZA!!! This is a beautifully crafted, challenging adventure that will reward the patient and determined gamer and leave you wanting more! In the world of HO games, Drawn is in a unique category. There are no specific hidden object scenes like junk piles or lists of items to find, but there still are many cleverly placed objects throughout the game that you must collect and use. Make no bones about it, this is a point and click adventure that goes from one puzzle to the next. Puzzles range from easy, rather obvious solutions to others that don't seem to make any sense until you exercise patience and spend time clicking and trying things until suddenly it starts to fall into place what you're supposed to do. The beauty of some of the puzzles is that they look so complex but once you figure them out they are really simple. I became more and more engaged in the story line and game play as it went along as it took me about half of the game to get out of the usual HO game mind set and start to think more creatively. By the end I totally enthralled and will definitely be playing the next Drawn game in the series! April 28, 2012
Amazing Graphics! This game was just so beautiful! The graphics reminded me of a Dr. Suess book. It was SO unique! That being said, I found this game to be very difficult and had to use the hint button quite a bit. My husband really liked this game, as he likes challenging puzzles. I had to skip through most of the puzzles myself, as they were just way too difficult. The game will really get you thinking! I recommend it if you want to play something different and challenging! April 5, 2012
A Rare Treasure! I just finished the game, and my only regret is not doing it sooner! The game is filled with magnificent artwork and music (I want the soundtrack!!), an intriguiging and fulfilling storyline, exceptional editing... even the font choices are beautiful! The small amount of voice acting is well done as well. But the biggest pleasure and surprise of this game is its unique and brilliant idea, which was executed perfectly! Using art as a window to another land is a very old concept, but in Drawn, it's put to very literal use. We go into multiple paintings, find and place drawings that come to life, and help to complete a few pieces of art to further the story. All along the way are interesting puzzles to solve with just the right balance of difficulty and fun. In many games, the answer to "what to do next" can be questionable and far from intuitive. But every step of Drawn felt like it made sense. The Strategy Guide is unnecessary, as the game offers multiple hints for each objective. These hints are presented in non-spoiler form, and there is no penalty to using them except for the time spent waiting to recharge. Even after the game is done, the credits roll like a movie, with images of Iris and her pictures scrolling alongside the credits. The ending itself was fulfilling (more so now that followup games are available) and there's a post-credit scene that offers a clue as to where you'll be headed next to explore further. Drawn is EXTREMELY well done on all counts. I highly recommend it to everyone of all ages. This is a rare gift of a game, worth far more than its BFG price. Support this game developer/designer - you won't regret it! January 30, 2012
Another good addition to the series Once again Big Fish has put out a quality adventure game that is NOT a hidden object game. Please bring more games like this. November 26, 2011
Fun game! You'll enjoy the graphics in this game! November 19, 2011
11-20 of 156 Reviews <<prev 2345...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn: The Painted Tower

Enter the world of Drawn. Explore the Painted Tower and unravel its mysteries on your quest to save the hope of the kingdom. Can you reach the top of the tower?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.