Bookmark

Drawn: The Painted Tower

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter the world of Drawn, the newest adventure from Big Fish Games Studios. Unravel the secrets of the Painted Tower while overcoming challenging puzzles on your quest to save Iris. A curse has locked each floor of the tower, and only the most creative adventurer can find a way through. Enter lush painted worlds and meet fantastic characters who will help youand sometimes try to stop you, on your quest through the dream world of The Painted Tower.
Beware! Darkness approaches the tower. Can you save her in time?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 227 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Drawn: The Painted Tower

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn: The Painted Tower

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn: The Painted Tower 4.4 5 158 158
a game to fall in love with This in my opinion is one of the best games around. Extremely beautiful, amazing artwork and fun to play. I could write a lot more but the best you can do right now is download and enjoy! April 19, 2012
Amazing. I loved it! The comic style art, the ambient music and the over all idea of it! Solve puzzles by going in and out of paintings :D March 21, 2012
Great Game Series! Loved the art, voice work and music-- all served to keep me immersed in this wonderful game! March 19, 2012
Great Games! Imaginative, fun graphics, fun activities. I have played all three of the Drawn games and I hope there will be more! March 8, 2012
Terrific Series! I love this series. The visuals are wonderful and the story is interesting. I highly recommend this and the rest of the series!! February 29, 2012
Absolute gem of a game I didn't want this game to end. A stunning game that really surprised me with its original puzzles, artwork, offbeat approach and whimsical nature. I absolutely loved it. Cannot wait for more! November 13, 2014
Real art in game Great game with great graphics, story and music. Hints do not reveal it all but they are as a puzzle ;) September 25, 2014
refreshingly unusual (full game revisited) This is the second time I've played this game, and I still love it. It's not the standard adventure game fare. The fantasy environment is largely the landscape of a gifted child's mind, based on her drawings. I would NOT say this is only a child's game. It's a little bit like the Lemony Snicket books in that regard. The graphics style is similar, too; very drawn, rather brooding, really interesting. There are no HOGs, which is refreshing. The mini-games are varied and range from easy to challenging. There is just one level of play; hints are really just clues, which made the whole game challenging for me. There's no map, so the player just has to run around to different locations, and there is a lot of backtracking. For this game, that was not a problem. All the locations were interesting and beautiful, and I was glad to revisit them. The music is lovely and evocative, and Paul Bicknell's voice as "Franklin" is the best I've encountered. The strength of this game is the journey, best quietly savored. If you like to race toward the end of a game, this game is probably not for you. May 25, 2014
Amazing! The graphics are the best! The story draws you in and makes you want more. February 16, 2014
Creative and beautiful Creative storyline and beautiful graphics February 8, 2014
41-50 of 158 Reviews <<prev 34567...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn: The Painted Tower

Enter the world of Drawn. Explore the Painted Tower and unravel its mysteries on your quest to save the hope of the kingdom. Can you reach the top of the tower?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.