Bookmark

Zombie Bowl-O-Rama

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Zombies have taken over your favorite lanes, and it’s up to you to send ‘em back to the graveyard where they belong! Select a colorful character to take on the attacking Zombies with your favorite ball and a few tricks and treats in Zombie Bowl-O-Rama. Give a whole new meaning to Zombie strike when you set ‘em up and take ‘em down with cool power ups and tricky obstacles in this exciting Action/Arcade game.

  • Hilarious powerups
  • Colorful characters
  • Bowl or beware!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 47 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Zombie Bowl-O-Rama

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Zombie Bowl-O-Rama

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Zombie Bowl-O-Rama 4.2 5 18 18
Great Lighthearted Dark And Spooky Bowling Fun!! I have played this game through several times. Never gotten all the trophies, but tried a lot. There are six levels and though it seems short, there is a lot of perfecting here! Great graphic, appropriate music. This is a fun little game for short or long periods of time! You get to bowl.....ZOMBIES! Hard day at work?Bust some zombie limbs to heck! Trouble with family? Knock those smirking little zombies back to where they came from! Wonderful unsung game gem alert...I highly recommend! December 4, 2011
Awesome game I don't normally like bowling games, but thus was a lot of fun. I wish they had more levels to play against the computer, but you can go back and play with different stategies. January 17, 2012
Absolutely fun Good departure from "nprmal" games. We played for a long time the first time we tried it. Great fun with entertaining graphics April 16, 2012
FUNNY The zombies on Zombie Bowl-O-Rama are super funny when they dance and get knocked over. It's so addicting because it's funny. July 3, 2012
Loved it! Great graphics and sound! Very cute game with great graphics and sound. VERY challenging for me. I'm not a bowler and I just can't control that ball very well and can't quite figure out how to use the power-ups and the tricks. I suppose I would get better if I kept playing. A buy for me maybe later, but not now. I'd better stick with the HOGs and word games for now. I do LOVE the zombies, though! The developers were very creative with this one. One of the better zombie games I've played. Right up there with Plants vs. Zombies. I'm just not up to that level of challenge right now. But I'LL BE BACK!! May 26, 2012
good way to while away a few hours! Not sure what some of the other reviews are on about when they say it is impossible to win. I won all the games first time (so far). It is a fun game with good power-ups for you to collect to help along the way. You need to think about what ones are best for you to use depending on what the computer chooses. April 8, 2013
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL I thought I would get this for the grandkids..WELL.. I never thought I would just love it so..not a bowling game lover..but this one is just plain fun...I wish it was longer..but you will just play it over and over...makes you smiles..great everything about it..please give it just 5 mins..and you will own it.. smiles to all May 30, 2012
Love it. I think the graphics, sounds, and difficulty level are all awesome. I also liked plants vs zombies. July 20, 2012
Too Much FUN! I'm a fan of PvZ and Elf Bowling, so this is right up my alley! LOL It's always different depending on the ticks and treats! You don't even have to be a good bowler ;-) April 17, 2013
Just plain relaxing FUN, FUN FUN. No HOGS, no puzzles just a relaxing game and so funny. I am not into bowling at all, however I even understand how to score. If you want a relaxing game without having to think so hard this is it! June 17, 2013
1-10 of 18 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Zombie Bowl-O-Rama

A gruesome gang in search of brains comes from the depths of the graveyard! Bowl away the invading zombies and send them packing.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.