Bookmark

The Tudors

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When King Henry VIII asks you to be his eyes and ears, you are drawn into a world of deception and murder. Travel across Europe as a spy and uncover conspiracies, assassination attempts, and other threats against England and her King! Find vital clues in even the simplest of objects as you explore the world of The Tudors. Political intrigue spans national borders in this historical Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 169 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Tudors

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Tudors

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Tudors 2.6 5 18 18
Just wasn't for me I honestly hate giving bad reviews. I tried playing this game twice, thinking maybe it was me the first time around. It wasn't. I didn't care for the way dialog. Also the hidden object items were so hard to see. I only bought this game due to the television show. The storyline showed the characters from the show. But it was more like cut and paste photos. February 27, 2013
EYE STRAIN SQUARED The hidden object scenes in this game were the darkest I have ever encountered, and the objects themselves were so small I needed a magnifying glass. Good thing the hint button recharged fairly quickly. I played the timed mode and never ran out of time, so it wasn't that hard. There is way too much dialogue; probably at least half the game was spent reading the actors. The game was based on the attempt to overthrow England's King Henry VIII, so if you are a history buff, this might interest you. But the puzzles and hidden object scenes were repetitious and boring. A big plus was the skip button for the puzzles required no charging, so I could immediately skip the repetitive puzzles. If I wanted a history lesson, I'd rather read a book. May 19, 2014
Bore! I played only the free trial and disliked it. You dont know what to do, the objects are hard to find and there are pages and pages of dialogues. It isnt a funny game. Dont spend money or credits on it. October 26, 2012
Boring 30 minutes was all I could take before uninstalling this game. There is way to much dialogue. I want to play a game, not read a book. Hint system is the worst I have ever seen. When you need the hint button, it does not point out what you need. One hint I used, all the avaliable places showed up for a short time...not long enough to determine which place was the one I needed. The next hint showed a blured small area, that once the hint closed, I could not find the area the hint showed. This game is confusing and hard to determine where to go next. More frustrating than it is worth. August 1, 2012
Boring game The artwork and presentation are OK as is the story, but the gameplay is bad. It's mostly one HOS after another with really difficult to find objects. I couldn't make it through the demo before I got too bored to continue. July 31, 2012
Dreadful This is the first time I have reviewed a game so please forgive me if I say something I shouldn't but it was dreadful. I was drawn to it because I loved the series but played only about 30 minutes of the trial and only lasted that long because I thought it might get better. Fun Factor: Nil Visual/Sound Quality: The visuals of Johnathan Rhys Meyers and James Frain were brilliant, it's made me want to watch the series all over again. I can't comment on the sound as I rarely have it on as I find it a distraction. Level of Challenge: Quite high for the hidden object scenes, I knew where the skull was but it took 27 clicks before I managed to get the exact tiny spot to retrieve it!! I don't think I got to a mini-game but if I did, it wasn't memorable. Storyline: I don't think I played it for long enough to comment but for the first half hour that I played the game for it was more of a nuisance - way too much dialogue and far too many clicks required to get through it so you can get on with the game. Overall: Very disappointed. August 1, 2012
The Boring Tudors I should of listen to the first victim who played this game. Its extremely boring, the lighting is awful. You have to squint to see every object. Please do not buy this game. I bought it for 2.99 and its not even worth that amount. August 2, 2012
bad, bad, bad I lasted 5 mins....too much dialogue.So, so boring..... February 20, 2013
11-18 of 18 Reviews <<prev 2next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Tudors

Travel across Europe as a spy and uncover conspiracies, assassination attempts, and other threats against England and her King!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.