Bookmark

Big City Adventure: New York City

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore magnificent New York City on your next Big City Adventure! The Big Apple has become home to thousands of hidden items and minigames. Discover fascinating and obscure facts about NYC and its history. Earn magnificent mementos and beautiful postcards as you travel around the huge city, finding Hidden Objects and playing minigames. Challenge all of your friends and family to beat your high score!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 7.1
  • Hard Drive: 57 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Big City Adventure: New York City

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big City Adventure: New York City

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big City Adventure: New York City 3.9 5 18 18
Fun Hidden Object Game i really enjoy about this game. i play game 5 hours for day November 5, 2013
Game was good. Game was good. A lot of levels. Enjoyabe hidden object game. September 9, 2013
New York City Adventures I wasn't as big of a fan of this Big City Adventures, the graphics are just okay and the portrayal of New York City wasn't very favorable. You choose which family member you want to be, mother, father, sister, brother, grandma, or grandpa. A post card will tell you a little information about the destination you are heading to next. The hidden objects are list finds and there are coins available that aren't on the list that give you extra hints, extra time or extra points. If you don't use the coins you receive more points. Some of the areas can be zoomed into to search for more items. This game was just okay in my opinion, I liked London the best, enjoy! March 29, 2014
Only if you like repetitious games This is a long, repetitive hidden objects game. You and your family are visiting New York City, but rather than seeing lots of the sights in this city, you see the same dozen scenes over and over again. There are 90 rounds to the game, so that means that you see the same scene 7 or 8 times. Postcards pop up for each round giving you information about the site you're visiting. These are different each time. So there's lots of reading if you're in the mood. If not, there's a Continue button. There are different objects to find each time a scene is repeated. Most objects are fairly easy to find, but some are very tiny, or else they are the same color as the background, or else they are half off the screen or only partially shown. In between the hidden object scenes there are mini-games. These are also very repetitive. You work jigsaw puzzles over and over, changing pipes around so the water flows correctly, and various other fairly easy games. Over and over and over. For every 6 or 7 games you get ONE skip button. That means that if you have trouble with the mini-game ( not likely, but possible once or twice), and you don't have a skip button, you're stuck. You just have to tough it out and solve the game anyway. So bottom line, if you're looking for something mindless, where you do the same kinds of things over and over, this is your game. If you get bored with repeating the same things over and over, skip this one. I'm not recommending the game November 9, 2013
Not what I espected I thought this game would be similar to Big City Adventure in London, but this is strictly a HOG and with very easy puzzles. Disappointed! October 1, 2013
Big City Adventure New York I was very quickly bored with this game It is in my opinion the worse hidden objcts game I have tried.The music is OK but the hiddden obects screens are very much the same. The inmediate games are not very fun filled either. August 29, 2012
really Come on - please... So borring, can only be used in bedtime July 13, 2012
Garbage Gone Wild This one I didn't care for though I only played the time trial and not even the full 60 minutes, I just couldn't play any longer. Unlike other Big City Adventures that I have played seems this one had just a bunch of junk thrown all together and seemed very unorganized, for me I just wanted to get out of every level I went to. I enjoy all others I've played, more organized, easy on the eyes, relaxing... This one just made me feel aggravated. lol January 24, 2014
11-18 of 18 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big City Adventure: New York City

Explore New York City on your next Big City Adventure! The Big Apple has become home to thousands of hidden items and minigames!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.