Bookmark

1912: Titanic Mystery

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A bomb is aboard the Titanic II, a replica of the famous cruise ship! You are the sole person who can find where the bomb is concealed. Save the ship, and all aboard, during its maiden journey across the Atlantic Ocean. Search for Hidden Objects among original locations around the majestic ship to discover hidden diary entries and other clues to uncover the bomb`s location. Solve a century old mystery in 1912- Titanic Mystery!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 76 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
1912: Titanic Mystery

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

1912: Titanic Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

1912: Titanic Mystery 3.7 5 46 46
titianic mystery I like this game very much I like to play for a long time September 10, 2014
Fun, good balance between hard to find and "impossible" to find! Also, this game is not pushing the "drama" to the exttent of becoming ridiculous! Nice game, not always the same old inventories that make you go ballistic, good screen definition (you can find all objects, given some experience), not extremely hard, which makes it good clean fun! March 25, 2012
1912 Titanic Mystery This is one of the best games. I have gotten at least 8 or 9 December 7, 2013
AWESOME GAME This was a great game. I enjoyed playing from beginning to end. I really enjoyed the story line and the scenes were cool too. Although I would have liked a little bit more of a challenge I would still recommend this game to anyone who loves HOG'S. The visual/sound quality was great too. I am on my second time playing it. You go though a series of scenes on board the TITANIC. They are scenes like the wire room and the staterooms among several others. Lots of fun hidden objects too. December 22, 2012
Very fun game Very fun and exiting game. I am going to by it, thats for sure. Monica SWEDEN April 28, 2012
GOOD TITANIC HISTORY As alot of us have either watched the movie, some even may have read the book's on this true and tragic story. This game involves you into the New Titanic, the mystery bomber and the love story. The hog is sooooo easy and most of the mini games are fun and a little challenging. It's just fun and not to be taken seriously. December 12, 2011
Fun, mysterious, hidden object game. I didn't have high expectations for this game but it turned out to be pretty good. This game is mainly hidden objects but in every hidden object scene there is also a mini game you have to solve and they do vary. This is also a mystery game which keeps you going. The only thing that really bothered me about this game is the obnoxious, high pitched honking noise that goes off every time you click on the wrong object. Very unnerving. April 2, 2012
Puzzles I loved this game it was just the right amount of HO, but I was disappointed that there was no explaination of the puzzles if you could not solve them. They were all interesting but I would have liked a solution for those I could not solve eg. the wine in the bottles and the sound waves April 16, 2012
They Probably Shouldn't Have Named It Titanic II I usually don't like this type of Hidden Object Game but I must admit this has a good story, and lots of mini games. You are traveling on a replica of the Titanic and you are the only person who is being taunted by a madman who planted a bomb on board. Now it's up to you to find missing diary pages and find the bomb. Each scene or room on the Titanic will start with finding 10 of the same item such as 10 birds or 10 phones. Then you are given a list of items to find and when you find all of the items you will need to look for 3-4 pieces of the last item you need in order to solve the mini game like rope pieces to tie the boat. Every mini game is different, the one I liked was typing a coded message with a typewriter that shows Morse code and letters. The hints that are available are in the form of life rafts and if you use a hint you can always find extra rafts hidden in the following HOS. Nice little game with bonus puzzles and 31 wallpapers available, enjoy! January 27, 2014
Just for Fun Well, if you look at the best times, my 11.5 hours was pitiful. This is s straight ahead, old-style HO game. Many scenes, many revisited, all part of a model of the great ship Titanic. What makes this game really fun is the story. You are sailing on a replica of the original ship with descendants of the original passengers. The mystery is to find who's gonna "done it" on the new ship. Each of the very many HOs and simple puzzles (except the stupid matchstick things, which I've NEVER been able to solve) reveals a new page in the diary of a traveller on the first Titanic. I found it well worth to complete some of the more boring scenes, to be able to read the story, and find out the solution at the end of the game. I enjoyed this a lot. If you like simple HOs, simple puzzles, and a relaxing game that you won't lose your place on if you leave for a while and come back, this game if for you. September 27, 2013
11-20 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

1912: Titanic Mystery

A bomb is aboard the Titanic II, a replica of the famous cruise ship! Search the ship and solve a 100-year old mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.