Bookmark

1912: Titanic Mystery

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A bomb is aboard the Titanic II, a replica of the famous cruise ship! You are the sole person who can find where the bomb is concealed. Save the ship, and all aboard, during its maiden journey across the Atlantic Ocean. Search for Hidden Objects among original locations around the majestic ship to discover hidden diary entries and other clues to uncover the bomb`s location. Solve a century old mystery in 1912- Titanic Mystery!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 76 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
1912: Titanic Mystery

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

1912: Titanic Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

1912: Titanic Mystery 3.7 5 44 44
Fun and Interesting Game I really liked this game I found it moderately challenging with an interesting storyline. I was pretty much hooked the whole way through and would recommend it. November 8, 2013
More to Titanic's Stories Than You Know!! Being a descendant...it's GREAT December 7, 2012
titanic everything is too small for me to see. i have only 1 eye and sight is not good so i just can,t see any of the items. sorry May 15, 2013
Very interesting game! I enjoyed playing this game. You are on the new Titanic II, making the same voyage as the first one that sank 100 years ago. You begin receiving secret messages from a crew member who has planted a bomb. As you play the game you meet the crew members and try to figure out who is guilty. There is quite a bit to do in this game, finding hidden objects all over the ship, playing a variety of mini games, and reading interesting facts and stories about the original Titanic. Most of the art work is well done, although some of it is difficult to see and some of the objects are small. But most objects are not too hard to find and there is a good system for getting hints. As you play the game you find diary pages that become more and more meaningful the more you play. The mystery pulls you in and you will want to keep playing until you solve it. This is a well-designed, interesting game for HO fans. April 3, 2013
Interesting Game I bought this one because it had a four plus rating. It had lots of hidden objects, more than most others I have purchased. The puzzles were all fairly easy except the clock one which made no sense to me at all. I'd like to see the solution rather than just have the screen disappear. The clock showed up in two different places and had the first one showed the solution I may have had a chance on the second. Overall a good game. January 14, 2013
Really Liked it! Good game! Ecxellent storyline...but I felt some of the games could have been more difficult. I found them a bit too easy. December 2, 2012
Descent game This might be the easiest hidden object game I have played so far. No real challenge. Still, it is fun. The story is good. A big plus is that it is almost complete free of the all too common insipid occult stuff found in many games. Overall, a fun game. October 21, 2012
Well thought-out plot A little more than average length HOG-adventure game. Graphics were terrific, bright and detailed. The storyline was very good. Though not the on-ship romance shown in the movie, the on-ship mystery with its colorful characters adds that extra something to the atmosphere and the investigation contributes a lot to the gameplay. The HOS, pretty as they were, were too repetitious. The handy diary not only told the story but added interesting points about the real Titanic. Not a difficult game; has a reasonable number of hints. The ending provided closure. This would be a good game for someone without a lot of HOG experience, but it should hold the interest of those who are more experienced. July 26, 2012
Great Way to Relax and Have Fun This game was fun. The hidden objects scenes are easy and the mini games were fun. It was a relaxing game and I enjoyed playing. The Titanic history was very interesting. The story line was great. Be sure to read to the diary! June 10, 2012
1912 Titanic Mystery This was ok but there are so many more games that have come out since this one,that unless its one of your first its ok but I would not buy it now . January 21, 2012
21-30 of 44 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

1912: Titanic Mystery

A bomb is aboard the Titanic II, a replica of the famous cruise ship! Search the ship and solve a 100-year old mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.