Bookmark

1912: Titanic Mystery

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A bomb is aboard the Titanic II, a replica of the famous cruise ship! You are the sole person who can find where the bomb is concealed. Save the ship, and all aboard, during its maiden journey across the Atlantic Ocean. Search for Hidden Objects among original locations around the majestic ship to discover hidden diary entries and other clues to uncover the bomb`s location. Solve a century old mystery in 1912- Titanic Mystery!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 76 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
1912: Titanic Mystery

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

1912: Titanic Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

1912: Titanic Mystery 3.7 5 48 48
More to Titanic's Stories Than You Know!! Being a descendant...it's GREAT December 7, 2012
1912 Titanic Mystery This was ok but there are so many more games that have come out since this one,that unless its one of your first its ok but I would not buy it now . January 21, 2012
Too easy, too much HOS Based on the demo. The storyline is good, and the characters are interesting, what little you see of them. Graphics are colorful and easy to see, for the most part, although each scene has some translucent objects. Mini-games are super easy. But there are too many HOS, especially when you consider the HOS contain quite a few objects that have nothing at all to do with the story, and seem out of place. If you like this kind of old-fashioned hidden-object game, then it is perfect for you. I like more adventure and more challenge. March 30, 2012
What a waste The puzzles were way too easy, so were the HOGs. The history info was good but the snarky remarks made by the crew were in poor taste, the sinking was a disaster, and even though it happened a hundred years ago the remarks were uncalled for. I would not recommend this game. June 24, 2012
Boring... I finished the game but was not impressed with any of the HO elements, or the puzzles. The story and TItanic trivia was interesting, the graphics were good, but not on a par with MANY other HO games. Ho-hum is the most I can muster for this one. Not a game I will play again... November 25, 2013
Game was ok I started off enjoying the game but towards the end I just wanted it to finish. Overall ok but not one of my favourites. September 16, 2013
Good Facts This game was ok, played with my 12 yr old. Of course he liked it cause he found all the hidden objects before me. But I was hoping for maybe a few characters besides all the employees coming up in bubbles. Would've liked to have seen the major characters of the love story but guess you can't always have what you want. The facts about the Titantic were good, some I didn't even know about so very historical in a way. 3 stars isn't too bad. December 13, 2012
Enough! I have decided not to continue with this game. HO too small and cluttered. The mini puzzles accomplished nothing in the way of gathering inventory. Not a puzzle fan anyway. No actors or voices. The music was annoying and the constant barrage of ship employees' comments were tiresome. Became bored when I had to keep going back to the same scenes time after time because I "missed" something according to the instructions in each note. May 22, 2012
Big Disappointment I was really excited about this game, especially after watching the video preview. Unfortunately, the game isn't as great as the graphics. It's strictly HOG, no other puzzles, and it's the same format in every scene. I just thought it was going to be very different. I actually quit playing about 1 hr into the game. September 9, 2014
Dissappointing While the graphics were acceptable if uninspired, this game was simply too easy to be interesting for most adults. I like the brightness of the sunlit scenes, but the familiar subject matter of the Titanic should have provided a much better experience. And the game has no action of any kind, at least in the demo. It reminds me more of a board game, with enveloped letters and conversations appearing like cards from a deck to carry the action forward. The music and sound are irritatingly repetitive providing no atmosphere, and while the "mystery" may have been leading somewhere I just couldn't bring myself to even finish this boring HOS. There are far better games to spend my money on. April 7, 2012
31-40 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

1912: Titanic Mystery

A bomb is aboard the Titanic II, a replica of the famous cruise ship! Search the ship and solve a 100-year old mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.