Bookmark

Gardenscapes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Create the perfect garden! Comb the rooms of a gorgeous mansion for hidden items and restore a once stunning garden to its former glory in Gardenscapes! Choose from tons of garden items and accessories to customize the garden to your taste. Become part of the city’s community and partake in the competitive “Best Garden” contest. Become an outdoor décor pro in this cutting-hedge, Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 122 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes 4.6 5 110 110
Hidden object vs Garden - objects win This was an okay game but I reached the end too quickly. The mansion and the hidden object aspect was more interesting than the garden side, which I didn't expect. Thought the garden would be more fun. Wished there was a greater level of control over individual garden elements. Music is soothing. December 8, 2013
cute hidden object game I loved the idea of the game, but i was so disappointed once the garden was completely madeover. It's like you just keep finding objects for nothing, since your used to purchaseing new items for your garden. I'm still working on it but nothing more has happened. I had alot of fun designing the garden and then being able to go back and change it if I wanted to. It was great for all that but now it's boring. Don't know if mansion makeonver will be the same way or not. Was a great game in the beginning. July 6, 2012
Gardenscapes Love this game and play it often. I like every game I purchased from Bigfish. A lot to choose from and keeps you interested and challenging. March 5, 2014
Not all that bad this game is not too bad it is very easy and relaxing. you pretty much search for objects to earn cash to buy items for your garden you get 3 choices of each decorative items to choose from to go into your garden and if you find later in the game that a certain item doesn't quite go well with other items you can change it with 1 of the other 2 choices and of cause austin the butler will give you his opinions if he thinks something should be changed but you don't need to pay attention to him if you don't want (like me) the downside of this game is that it's too short and sometimes boring although it has beautiful scenery i personally think it's not worth the money but still will recommend this game February 21, 2013
Decent game I was too bored to finish it, however it was decent. Maybe it is meant for children and not adult gamers. October 30, 2012
Not Interested Good Parts: A different theme for once. Great graphics! HOS were very clear and everything else was clear. HOS were great too. They were a great challenge and very different. Someone wanted something from your home, and paid you to get it. You collect the money afterwards. I loved all the different types of hints. You get cash bonuses from the hints you have left. Your name was included in the story. OK Parts: Story was kind of boring. Intro did nothing for me and Everything surrounding it was stupid. Bad Parts: No voice-overs, except for the intro. No variation at all. It's just one HOS after another. Hints are not useful, they just showed you what the object was like. Upgrades cost a little too much. Would've liked a puzzle or two. A very plain and boring game. Not one I will recommend despite the raving reviews. October 26, 2012
Was bored after 2 weeks There should be levels or scenes that change over a certain amount of time, but it just seems to go round and round, and you never completely clean a room. You just go back again and again, and pretty much do what you did before. There's really no challenge. Good for children, but not adults. :( January 19, 2013
Boring Plays smooth, but it's like many other games of the genre. I don't see why everyone is so excited. In my opinion, It's mediocre. September 27, 2013
It gets real old, real quick I bought this game a while ago on the basis of the rave reviews. I frequently look at the 'top-rated' games section of the Big Fish website for ideas on what to buy next and can never understand why this game ranks so highly. The animation is basic and annoying, the challenges - well, there aren't any really and the format is repetitive. August 20, 2012
Not violent or scary, easy to play. I liked it fine but I got bored real quick because the skill level is kind of easy, I did download because I wanted a game that is not violent or scary or magical or dark. Definitely fun and light and not too cutesy. July 5, 2012
101-110 of 110 Reviews <<prev 7891011next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes

Create the perfect garden! Comb the rooms of a mansion for hidden items and restore a once stunning garden to its former glory!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.