Bookmark

Gardenscapes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Create the perfect garden! Comb the rooms of a gorgeous mansion for hidden items and restore a once stunning garden to its former glory in Gardenscapes! Choose from tons of garden items and accessories to customize the garden to your taste. Become part of the city’s community and partake in the competitive “Best Garden” contest. Become an outdoor décor pro in this cutting-hedge, Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 122 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes 4.6 5 110 110
Do you like gardening? Dont you ever get tired of missing brothers, fathers and grandfathers, that are archeologists and the female heroine is rushing around the world to find them? I get very tired and bored. So for me Gardenscapes is very refreshing. I still have to find things, but are rewarded with the chance of renovating a garden complete with butler and dog.The butler is funny, the drawing and colors are good. A very nice timepass from Playrix, who knows how to entertain. November 15, 2011
Lovely! I am not a big fan of hidden object games, but this one is enchanting. Great story, great graphics, great music. June 14, 2012
Brainless Fun Thought it was great fun. Moves quickly and easily with lots of different options for assistance and advancement. Watching my garden grow was also a delight. This is a must play for hard workers just needing a easy brake of fun. February 9, 2012
Loved Decorating the Garden PLUS SIDE = This is a fun and easy-to-play Hidden Object game where you find items to sell in order to decorate your garden. You are assisted by a quirky butler, and his comments make the game fun and add to the game play. The scenes are bright and colorful, and fairly easy to see. If you like decorating thhings, you will enjoy this game. I have replayed many times and have redone my garden in a variety of styles. MINUS SIDE = After playing this game over and over, you get to the point where there are no more new items to buy. Would like to see either a sequel to this game or the ability to buy more levels with different items in them. November 30, 2011
Fun for the Gardener I played the hour trial and loved it! The gardening theme was very appealing and I loved the quirky butler! The game has lots to do and various things to hunt for in each scene to help you. It is relaxing to play without having to remember where you were like in some of the more complicated games. One for my "to buy" list. A good gardening "fix" till the snows melt! February 5, 2012
Perfect to relax by. This game by far is my favorite! I have played both relax mode & timed mode & both are fun. What I like the best is the items to be found are common to most people- some of the games ask for something and I say "what the heck is that"? I like collecting the extra coins that add to your score also, Just a fun fun game, i'm glad i purchased it. Also no matter how many times you play it the items get switched around to different locations. March 31, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game I liked this one very much, & I don't usually like straight hidden object games. The game is a welcome change from all of the dark eerie games, it is bright, colourful & cheery, & a joy to play. You find items to earn money to repair your garden, & the butler is quite quirky & a lot of fun, especially when you click on him. It is a great game for beginners & those that want light, cheerful non taxing entertainment. January 31, 2012
my 9th big fish review wonderful game! i never get tired of playing it. the graphics are great, and the interaction with the characters are cute and funny. it is a seek and find game, but you also get to buy items to decorate your garden. furniture and plants and even a dog house for your dog. there are 3 choices for each item you can buy. so you can choose to buy the least expensive type of that item, and then, if you decide, you can upgrade the item at any time. as long as you have enough "money". really a great game. worth the purchase and worth the time. November 5, 2012
Be a garden architect There's dark, mysterious, hard hidden object games and then there's the fun, light ones that put a smile on your face throughout the game. Gardenscapes is the smile. This is a fairly quick hidden object game that doesn't frustrate the heck out of you as you're trying to progress and design a garden. There are a lot of distractions that keep this game so interesting and most importantly, plain fun. From the same makers of Farmscapes (see my review on that one), they have done everything right. Buy this game from BFG and you'll have a friend to rely on when things get slow or the winter drags on. You'll love it. Mine will get worn out from all the playing. November 15, 2011
the man is always smiling Even the dog smiles in this pleasant game. Find hidden objects as well as coins to buy upgrades for your garden. February 20, 2013
11-20 of 110 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes

Create the perfect garden! Comb the rooms of a mansion for hidden items and restore a once stunning garden to its former glory!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.