Bookmark

Gardenscapes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Create the perfect garden! Comb the rooms of a gorgeous mansion for hidden items and restore a once stunning garden to its former glory in Gardenscapes! Choose from tons of garden items and accessories to customize the garden to your taste. Become part of the city’s community and partake in the competitive “Best Garden” contest. Become an outdoor décor pro in this cutting-hedge, Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 122 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes 4.6 5 111 111
Fun & Relaxing I loved this game just for the reason that it's easy and you have lots of fun decorating. Even the Screensaver is fun. If you just want a relaxing time, this game is it, August 17, 2012
Chell's review Loved the demo, can't wait til I can buy the full version September 9, 2012
Ah, the quiet life of gardening It's a lot of work. The story is fun and there are timed and untimed modes. There is your ever helpful butler Austin who helps and has witty comments. I love the house and the "stuff" laying around in it. There isn't a "junk" feel to the rooms, rather a find a place for something and clean it later. Like a real older uncared for home might be like. Loved the challenges *which aren't really hard* Total fun! May 16, 2012
Garden- tastic! This is the perfect game to relax with. Not as intense as many games are. The hidden object scenes aren't the toughest around but they are still fun. I often play this game to "warm up" before I dive into the tougher more serious games. I am going to download the sequel and I am sure I will be just as thrilled. May 9, 2012
Gardenscapes!!! Gardenscapes is a game where you have lots of jumble sales in many different rooms in the house that you care for. Many customers request different things and sometimes you even get letters from some were you have to collect a certain number of certain things. With the money you make from the items you sell you can buy new things to make your garden look amazing, even buy a pet dog and call it what you want, also newspapers will show best garden competitons that you will enter and hopefully win! You can change your garden items if your style of furniture changes and as you grow your garden will to. One sentence to sum up this game is: "AMAZING!". May 8, 2012
Nice Change of Pace I absolutely love this game. The sound effects are excellent down to the cat's meow and the dog's bark. Sounds just like my cat. A lot of interesting things happen in this game. It's relaxing and a nice change of pace from the scary hidden object games. Watching your garden progress is really fun. Try it you'll like it. January 31, 2012
hidden object build to your liking i loved this game. Had several choices to make the garden just how i wanted it. purchased the mansion makeover after this since i liked it so much. liked that even better. You will want to purchase both. I have started all over to end up with atotally new look. February 22, 2013
THE BEST! Absolutely LOVE this game! My favorite of all the Big Fish games I have downloaded. I finished it yesterday and was so sad because I didn't want it to end! The story is good, characters are great, and game activities are awesome! I hope i will be able to find another game like this now that i'm through with this one. February 11, 2013
Wish there were more like these! One of my favorite games! I love that it's not deaing with death, gore or witchcraft! A lighthearted game that gives you choices to make and doesn't take a computer genius to play. Wish it were a longer play with more options! I have gardenscapes and mansion makeover I'm ready for the next one!!!! PLEASE!!!! Shannon December 23, 2012
Great family game We love this game, Its not dark like most games and the kids love it. December 6, 2012
21-30 of 111 Reviews <<prev 2345...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes

Create the perfect garden! Comb the rooms of a mansion for hidden items and restore a once stunning garden to its former glory!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.